GLC Digital Marketing Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend GLC Digital Marketing
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read GLC Digital Marketing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01412786162

Write Your review

Tell us how GLC Digital Marketing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The mobile app has been a game changer for our business. We have launched a loyalty points scheme and it has been well received by our customers. We are happy to give them something back for their loyalty and they are helping spread the work about our business and loyalty program to their friends and family. A win win.
Posted 1 year ago
The service from our first meeting through to the after service has been great. Gary and the team created an amazing application for our customers and the feedback has been great! Gary is on hand whenever needed and has been fantastic to work with
Posted 2 years ago
GLC have been involved with building and managing our website and have also undertaken our SEO and we have seen some very positive results. Gary is a pleasure to work with and is always on hand to answer and respond to any questions. Greener Energy Group would recommend his services.
Posted 2 years ago
very impressed with this company nothing is ever a problem I normally just email Gary with a request and its done. Would highly recommend that you try.
Posted 2 years ago
Gerry and his team have been a great asset to our business really professional long may it continue
Posted 2 years ago
Gary and his team were very patient when upgrading our existing website. Having researched the market we shortlisted three excellent website specialists and are very happy GLC won the contract. Not sure Gary was!!! Our knowledge was minimal although our expectations were not. Fortunately, despite our best efforts, the end result is working very well for us which is all down to the professional attention to detail and expertise of GLC.
Posted 2 years ago
Professional effective company Garry is hands on and totally aware of his clients needs
Posted 2 years ago
It was a fantastic service & Garry was a great help for setting up my app it helps our customers to find us
Posted 2 years ago
Couldn't ask for a better service. Gary put everything in place and is on hand at all times. Would highly recommend GLC C.McGlone Decorator
Posted 2 years ago
Gary from GLC deals with my Seo and website , since he took over , my business has grown considerably, I can thoroughly recommend Glc , the guys are always at the end of the phone , when you have a question or need help , nothing is a problem , they are more like friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy and professional service from start to finish kept me up to date through the entire process and I received a stylish and very functional website thanks Gary
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service, always happy to help. Has the best interests of the client. Would recommend GLC Digital Marketing company, as it is a first class business.
Posted 2 years ago
Gary at glc and his team have set me up with seo and looked after my business for the last 3 years if anyone is looking to put there business out there contact glc digital marketing
Posted 2 years ago
Gary has been great with all my stuff he has done for my company would highly recommend no problem
Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish GLC made our web-site such an easy proses. Gary and Russel where always there and kept me informed along the way, pleasure to deal with. Steven Smail Sales Director Kingdom Park Homes Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy with the service provided by GLC and the design of my website. We have had great feedback from our clients and it is helping us grow our customer base.
Posted 2 years ago
GLC Digital Marketing is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews