GlideSoul Reviews

4.70 Rating 10 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend GlideSoul
Read GlideSoul Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super fit, super quality
Posted 1 month ago
Love the wet suits I have received. Gorgeous style, fit, colour and quality.
Just a shame that they sent me the wrong item the first time and when I sent it back the one I actually ordered was out of stock.
The replacement I then ordered never arrived although the tracking number says it was delivered with another one I ordered.... aaargh!! Still waiting and unable to phone anyone about this as GlideSoul do not have a customer services phone number (only email).
So 5 stars for product but 0 stars for service averaging out at 3 stars!!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Meredith,

We are very sorry to hear that your parcel hasn't arrived. Could you please advise your email and order number so we may help you further with this issue.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery +
Posted 3 months ago
Not a cheap brand, but definitely worth every penny. Very good design, great fit und quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Très beau shorty, couleurs magnifiques, très belle qualité. J’ai hâte de l’utiliser
Posted 4 months ago
gorgeours
Posted 4 months ago
Nice wetsuit, design which stands out. Good quality
Posted 4 months ago
Vom Badeanzug über Shorties mit und ohne Bein bis zu den langen 2/3 mm Anzügen, egal ob zum Wasserskifahren oder Wakesurfen, es gibt keine besseren Anzüge. Sie sind weich, extrem flexibel, warm und vom Design die coolsten und schönsten Farben und Muster. For Ladies the best!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quick service! Love their springsuits, very comfy and beautiful!
Posted 4 months ago
GlideSoul customer service is top notch! Online experience was very good and helping me find my favourite springsuit and the right size!
Posted 4 months ago
GlideSoul is rated 4.70 based on 10 reviews