gloffix.com Reviews

4.63 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend gloffix.com

Write Your review

Tell us how gloffix.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is not going to make you a millionaire, you can be sure of that. But it will earn you some spare change if you know how to trade right.
Posted 1 day ago
They're my preferred broker right now, mainly due to the fact that their WebTrader is super fast, and their spreads are the tightest I could find. Not too happy about their crypto selection, but overall they give the best service.
Posted 2 days ago
They have a solid asset offer and they're really decent with their spreads (not to mention the no commission policy). they could do better with the withdrawal time, I must say. Sometimes it takes them 9 days to process and approve. I know they have all that KYC stuff they need to do, but it's still annoying sometimes.
Posted 3 days ago
Do NOT start your trading day without going through the technical analysis. I thought it was worthless, but it helped me avoid some serious mistakes all traders usually make. It really works, trust me.
Posted 5 days ago
Does anyone know if they're going to add more ebooks? I talked to support about 2 weeks ago and they said it's on the way but it hasn't happened yet. Too bad coz the ones they already have are really good.
Posted 1 month ago
The MetaTrader works great but keep in mind that in some countries around the world you can't use it. I fly to my family in the U.S. every once in a while and I always need to connect on VPN from there because the site won't let me trade otherwise.
Posted 1 month ago
This is a good site to learn how to trade in because they have good spreads and margins for beginners. Start off with the classic account and don't upgrade until you feel you are experienced enough.
Posted 1 month ago
People say all these websites are scammers but so far I didn't have any problems with them. They have fees, but they tell you about them in the beginning and don't surprise you with anything.
Posted 1 month ago
gloffix.com is rated 4.63 based on 8 reviews