Glo Skin Beauty Reviews

4.61 Rating 38 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Glo Skin Beauty
617 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
21 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
222 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
63 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
36 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
3034545314

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Glo Skin Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"Went in today for a cut & eyebrow tint, and I must say that the team were friendly, polite and only to happy to me in very way! A special mention to Danielle who cut my hair- it’s exactly what I wanted and looks perfect πŸ˜ƒ Would highly recommend this salon Thank you!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Glo Skin Beauty? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Horrible customer service exchange policy. U have to pay to send back the items to get the right one like I said exchange not return. First time I ever purchased anything g from this site will never again."
Posted 2 months ago
"LOVE LOVE LOVE GLO SKIN BEAUTY and have for years."
Posted 10 months ago
"Product was as described and the shipment came quickly."
Posted 10 months ago
"Even after I workout my Glo makeup looks flawless! I will never go back to another brand!"
Posted 10 months ago
"love the products but the shipping charges are outrageous given the weight of the items."
Posted 10 months ago
"Everything was a great experience ... where is the cut off for the free product ? I was given it and then it was removed when I reduced my Order below $500.. I am assuming that was the cut off"
Posted 10 months ago
"Airless pumps still not working properly and the cleansers are very hard to open. Not enough samples are given when we order. Frustrating."
Posted 10 months ago
"Liked the powder foundation."
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered from the glo website and was excited to find some free samples in my package! The order shipped quickly and I got exactly what I ordered - couldn't be more happy."
Posted 10 months ago
"I've been seeing great results from the Glo Skin Beauty products! My skin feels more even and brighter and even friends are starting to notice and have been asking what I'm using!"
Posted 10 months ago
"I usually have very sensitive eyes but not with glo makeup! my eyes were not red or watering even after wearing the makeup for hours. super excited to find my new favorite makeup company!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Got recommended glo skin after getting a facial. I have very dry sensitive skin and the esthetician recommended a couple products. ive been seeing less redness whcih is nice and my skin is not as flaky. overall very happy!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Loved pressed base but not a huge fan of the mascara. Haven't tried much of the skincare but I've heard good things from the salon I buy from. I'll reorder but will avoid the mascaras."
Posted 10 months ago
"im obsessed with the cream eyeshaddow! toast is my fav color and i like that it says all day! I've tried other products and this one is my go to."
Posted 10 months ago
"My wife bought me the oil free moisuizer. I've never used moisturizer everyday before this, but my wife likes it and I think its helping."
Posted 10 months ago
"Daily Hydration+ has changed my skin!! I haven't had any dryness issues since I started using it about 4 months ago."
Posted 10 months ago
"I;m new to mineral makeup but so far so good! the liquid foundation has the right coverage for me and i'm definitely a new fan!"
Posted 10 months ago
"I love Glo skincare! My acne is so much better!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Loved the tinted moisturizer product!! Use it every single day."
Posted 10 months ago
Glo Skin Beauty is rated 4.61 based on 38 reviews