Glo Skin Beauty Reviews

4.61 Rating 38 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Glo Skin Beauty
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Glo Skin Beauty Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3034545314

Write Your review

Tell us how Glo Skin Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Went in today for a cut & eyebrow tint, and I must say that the team were friendly, polite and only to happy to me in very way!
A special mention to Danielle who cut my hair- it’s exactly what I wanted and looks perfect πŸ˜ƒ

Would highly recommend this salon
Thank you!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Horrible customer service exchange policy. U have to pay to send back the items to get the right one like I said exchange not return. First time I ever purchased anything g from this site will never again.
Posted 1 year ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE GLO SKIN BEAUTY and have for years.
Posted 1 year ago
Product was as described and the shipment came quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Even after I workout my Glo makeup looks flawless! I will never go back to another brand!
Posted 1 year ago
love the products but the shipping charges are outrageous given the weight of the items.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was a great experience ... where is the cut off for the free product ? I was given it and then it was removed when I reduced my Order below $500.. I am assuming that was the cut off
Posted 1 year ago
Airless pumps still not working properly and the cleansers are very hard to open. Not enough samples are given when we order. Frustrating.
Posted 1 year ago
Liked the powder foundation.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered from the glo website and was excited to find some free samples in my package! The order shipped quickly and I got exactly what I ordered - couldn't be more happy.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been seeing great results from the Glo Skin Beauty products! My skin feels more even and brighter and even friends are starting to notice and have been asking what I'm using!
Posted 1 year ago
I usually have very sensitive eyes but not with glo makeup! my eyes were not red or watering even after wearing the makeup for hours. super excited to find my new favorite makeup company!
Posted 1 year ago
Got recommended glo skin after getting a facial. I have very dry sensitive skin and the esthetician recommended a couple products. ive been seeing less redness whcih is nice and my skin is not as flaky. overall very happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Loved pressed base but not a huge fan of the mascara. Haven't tried much of the skincare but I've heard good things from the salon I buy from. I'll reorder but will avoid the mascaras.
Posted 1 year ago
im obsessed with the cream eyeshaddow! toast is my fav color and i like that it says all day! I've tried other products and this one is my go to.
Posted 1 year ago
My wife bought me the oil free moisuizer. I've never used moisturizer everyday before this, but my wife likes it and I think its helping.
Posted 1 year ago
Daily Hydration+ has changed my skin!! I haven't had any dryness issues since I started using it about 4 months ago.
Posted 1 year ago
I;m new to mineral makeup but so far so good! the liquid foundation has the right coverage for me and i'm definitely a new fan!
Posted 1 year ago
I love Glo skincare! My acne is so much better!
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the tinted moisturizer product!! Use it every single day.
Glo Skin Beauty 5 star review on 25th September 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Glo Skin Beauty is rated 4.61 based on 38 reviews