Go Floor It Reviews

4.8 Rating 57 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Go Floor It
4.8
Based on 57 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Go Floor It Reviews

About Go Floor It:

At Gofloorit we think that finding your perfect new floor starts with understanding how you live with and use that floor. Easy clean, pet friendly, hard as nails or soft and gentle? Choosing the right type of floor is as important as selecting the right colour and style. We help you make good, informed decisions. We don’t want you to buy just any floor – but the perfect floor, one that works for you and helps keep your home a very happy place.

Discover your perfect new floor. Visit our showrooms or call our team.

Visit Website

Phone:

01327 220555

Email:

sales@gofloorit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Floor It made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service from Go Flior It. Theo the fitter was prompt and worked non stop even though loaded with cold. Richard was also prompt and accurate with measuring and understanding my project. Well dine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service! Mark the fitter did a first class job. Very pleased with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great in store advice, prompt visit for the quote and short delivery time. Slight miss understanding of information between the shop and fitters but fitters were good and explained the options and gave good advice. Fitters unfortunately cut an alarm wire but immediately got someone in to fix it at their cost. Great job, lovely floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service, Richard was very helpful and went out of his way to help us and we were very grateful for his advice. Fitting team were very good too. Have used GoFloorIt many times and always very pleased with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service and reasonably priced quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service -I’ve used go floor it 3-4 times and service always been brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful advice, competitive prices, skilled fitters. Arrived on schedule, clean & tidy work. All off cuts taken away & carpet hoovered on completion. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We used this company to carpet our bungalow. Richard was very helpful in helping us to decide which carpet would be best. The carpet fitters did an excellent job. Would certainly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service, competitive price, very efficient and professional fitting. As a result, I’m delighted with my new living room carpet, and stair carpet. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time customer and what a wonderful service I received from first walking into the shop to saying good bye to the fantastic chap ( Platinum Flooring) who did the fitting. The work was done to perfection. Now to enjoy. Would give it five stars but the stars did not light up when touched.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with Karndean flooring supplied and fitted by local Go floor it.Would definitely recommend and will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really friendly staff and great customer service. They turn up at the time agreed, we would recommend and will be purchasing from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service from start to finish - provided excellent customer experience and supplied a quality product at a competitive price. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Incredibly quick ; very professional, incredibly tidy : great perfect job ! - we’re delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Really helpful advice and guidance at initial planning, competitive quote and first class service from fitting team who were courteous, polite and delivered exceptional standards of finish and care in our home. I'd certainly recommend to others. We are really pleased with our new carpet throughout and hallway/dining room hard flooring. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We are very happy with the carpet supplied and fitted by go floor it, also the price was very reasonable compared to other quotes we received. Would definately recommend anyone getting a quote to ask Richard if looking for any new carpets, also a great choice. We will definately be using them again for future carpets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Go Floor It is rated 4.8 based on 57 reviews