https://golaunche.com/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://golaunche.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://golaunche.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
User friendly and amazing services provided
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fully delighted with amazing server service and great customer care experience i have seen here
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best server
Posted 1 month ago
The best server and the best support i ever had
Posted 1 month ago
I still uses this and it is so good, Awesome Support. They keep the truth. Cheap Server for quality price!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service I am completely satisfied, are the best specialized in the field, I think it is the best host that exists at the moment, because I have tested a lot but are not of the same quality. I highly recommend this host specially for dedicated servers, and you are not going to re-create it.`
Posted 1 month ago
New interface is user friendly and easy to manage.
The live chat is always available and usually has a quick response to any questions you have.It was a great experience with golaunche i bought vps and now im using it for 1 year and there was no problem at all !
Posted 1 month ago
I was with another web host for three years and the last few months were awful. I switched to Golaunche and the experience has been great. Their tech support is 24/7, which my old host was not, and they have been able to address my questions and concerns.
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't much to say. Really happy about your service guys! Use it for my online store and definitely recommend to all
Posted 1 month ago
Unlimited space, user-friendly account interface page, and high-security server at a reasonable price.
Live chat prompt response and also email alert for site security services. I will consider using golaunche Hosting for next purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Golaunche Web Hosting is a great hosting service recommended for everyone around the world.
Posted 1 month ago
Golaunche Hosting is superb! They came in like the mounties and swiftly and expertly migrated my domains to their hosting -- for free! I had been beset with lots of shenanigans at my former host (let's just say there were issues of epic proportions), and I was losing access, trying to salvage what I could. But even with limited info to do the migration, they made it happen like a breeze. Ahhh... Such a relief to be safe and sound in their support-savvy and info-rich system. The contrast is amazing and I am super grateful. I highly recommend this able, kind and efficient team. Thanks to all!
Posted 1 month ago
I've been a customer for 1 month and I'm very satisfied. You've got tons of features (immediately available) that make the development and the deployment a lot easier (Doman, SSL, Hosting): a mix that is really hard to find elsewhere. A+
Posted 1 month ago
I am using Cpanel hosting that I have purchased from golaunche and I am more than satisfied with their product and especially their customer support.
Posted 2 months ago
Been using Web Hosting Hub since 2013 and am very pleased with their service. I manage several e-commerce and content websites that have some moderately complex features. I have never had a single issue that couldn't be quickly resolved. Price, support, features, and uptime are all excellent. I have referred several clients that are very happy as well.
Posted 2 months ago
levis k Fedi, quick response, and excellent instructions that have solved my issues with FTP access and WordPress installation. Nice to know that there are technical support advisers out there who use simple instructions and who don't treat you like an idiot. Many thanks. Golaunche
Posted 2 months ago
I need VPS hosting to start my own VPN company with dedicated IPS. I got the hosting in $10 but the thing I appreciate the most is the support team. New venture with a reliable team.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, I've been using it for 2 years.
golaunche - customer care quality service, I've been using it for 2 years. My WordPress, Mybb forum, PHPbb is all hosted here.
Posted 2 months ago
Been the use of Golaunche Web Hosting given that last week and am very thrilled with their service. I control numerous e-trade and content material web sites that have a few reasonably complicated features. I even have by no means had even any little trouble that could be quickly resolved. Price, support, features, and uptime are all excellent. I even have referred numerous customers which are very satisfied as well.
Posted 2 months ago
I like it. It is nice and easy and supporty.
I liked the speed, accuracy and support.
I advise all beginners and professionals to join this addition.

Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
https://golaunche.com/ is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews