https://golaunche.com/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://golaunche.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://golaunche.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am using Cpanel hosting that I have purchased from golaunche and I am more than satisfied with their product and especially their customer support.
Posted 15 hours ago
Been using Web Hosting Hub since 2013 and am very pleased with their service. I manage several e-commerce and content websites that have some moderately complex features. I have never had a single issue that couldn't be quickly resolved. Price, support, features, and uptime are all excellent. I have referred several clients that are very happy as well.
Posted 1 day ago
levis k Fedi, quick response, and excellent instructions that have solved my issues with FTP access and WordPress installation. Nice to know that there are technical support advisers out there who use simple instructions and who don't treat you like an idiot. Many thanks. Golaunche
Posted 1 day ago
I need VPS hosting to start my own VPN company with dedicated IPS. I got the hosting in $10 but the thing I appreciate the most is the support team. New venture with a reliable team.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality, I've been using it for 2 years.
golaunche - customer care quality service, I've been using it for 2 years. My WordPress, Mybb forum, PHPbb is all hosted here.
Posted 2 days ago
Been the use of Golaunche Web Hosting given that last week and am very thrilled with their service. I control numerous e-trade and content material web sites that have a few reasonably complicated features. I even have by no means had even any little trouble that could be quickly resolved. Price, support, features, and uptime are all excellent. I even have referred numerous customers which are very satisfied as well.
Posted 2 days ago
I like it. It is nice and easy and supporty.
I liked the speed, accuracy and support.
I advise all beginners and professionals to join this addition.

Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
this is the best-hosting provider platform I recommend Choose Your Web Hosting Plan As Per Your Business Requirement & Take Your Business Online. Unmetered Bandwidth. Free Website Templates. Unmetered Disk Space. Free SSL. Types: Shared Hosting, Dedicated Hosting, Cloud Hosting, Windows Hosting,
Posted 4 days ago
Golaunche support team member was really an angel who is able to help me solve my issues after my attempts to fix my website. Without her quick and professional skills, I might still be struggling. Thank Bhavani.
Posted 4 days ago
https://golaunche.com/ is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews