Golphin Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 155 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Golphin Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Golphin Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01294 537676

Email:

info@golphin.co.uk

Location:

Unit 11 Ailsa Business Park
Ailsa Road, Irvine Ind Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Golphin Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clubs came really quickly after ordering. Good quality clubs very light, bag very good.
Posted 6 months ago
Good service and fast delivery, even to Sweden.
Posted 6 months ago
These guys have got customer service nailed. Fast, efficient, friendly and accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble. Josh in particular was a pleasure to deal with. What a lovely way to introduce a child to the best sport on the planet.
Posted 6 months ago
Very light and absolutely fantastic for kids starting their golf lessons. My kids love it!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Golphin clubs are ideal if you want your kids to get I to golf.
Posted 7 months ago
What a brilliant company and superior customer service! I ordered from their website and then sent them a message regarding delivery. They responded almost straight away and answered my question definitively; they were extremely friendly and helpful, as well as thoughtful, kind and generous. I've not experienced online customer service like this for a long time. I'm very impressed and we can't wait to receive our order!
Posted 7 months ago
Clubs are excellent but the day after I bought them for my daughter, Golphin introduced a 20% discount on new orders!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, and my little boy was super chuffed with his new clubs!
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely product. Delivered quickly with good communication.
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality and good looking products that my kids are delighted to use!
Posted 8 months ago
Service was excellent. The product I ordered was a gift to someone else and they were very pleased.
Posted 8 months ago
Bought a set for my grandson who is just taking the game up . Terrific quality and a fabulous price . The service was very good . Product arrived within 3 working days .
Posted 8 months ago
Great clubs and fantastic customer service.
Posted 9 months ago
Great products and great service!
Posted 9 months ago
Great products received very quickly. Would certainly recommend
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent clubs for children. My daughter is hitting them well and loves having them in her own bag. Very pleased.
Posted 9 months ago
Clubs are just what is needed for a child to start golf.
Posted 9 months ago
Great design, great club weight. Just overall perfect set!
Posted 9 months ago
Outstanding golf clubs and service to match! Highly recommended. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
I placed an online order and was impressed with the service and quality of the product. Before I placed the order I needed some answers to just a few questions and this was handled promptly and in a professional manner.
Posted 9 months ago
Golphin Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 155 reviews