Golphin Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 155 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Golphin Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Golphin Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01294 537676

Email:

info@golphin.co.uk

Location:

Unit 11 Ailsa Business Park
Ailsa Road, Irvine Ind Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Golphin Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My son loves his golf "sticks"! The large faces make stirking a ball much easier and the grips are just right for his hands. He also loves carrying his golf bag on his shoulders with both straps. 10/10 would recommend to anyone else keen to introduce their children to golf.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The putters order are very well made and a great size for my 5 and 3 year old. There was an issue with delivery however, this was rectified and all was sorted within 24 hours. The customer service was second to none.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick receipt of the clubs. My Grandkids are thrilled!!! Thanks again!
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality products that my kids like to use, delivered quickly all at a price that makes sense.
Posted 4 months ago
Good communication about delivery, and kids have liked the clubs when trying them out at golf lessons.
Posted 4 months ago
! Wonderful team who was willing to help
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service πŸŽ„πŸ‘
Posted 4 months ago
The service was excellent
Posted 4 months ago
In my opinion, best clubs for kids. Well managed customer service. I hope Golphin manages an EU distribution after Brexit, so I can order again custom free. ;-)
Posted 4 months ago
The clubs look great. They're for my Granddaughter, and I live in Canada, so she won't be using them until next summer. The service website was easy to navigate. The delivery was fast.
Posted 4 months ago
I am extremely happy with the goods which arrived well packaged and great delivery service. Also the telephone call I made to check the size before purchasing was extremely helpful. Great company and service πŸ™Œ πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘
Posted 4 months ago
Well designed equipment and very good value. Good service and helpful, personal, response to enquiry. Looking forward to introducing my two grandsons to golf!!
Posted 5 months ago
Got your name and tip from another parent at the club. And you delivered, quick and with quality for my son to start using within 7 days!! Live in sweden....
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products, first class service and delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
First class experience, I ordered them Wednesday, they arrived savely on Monday, can't be happier, not to mention the gorgeous clubs Wolfgang
Posted 5 months ago
I was impressed with the fast service and the website makes ordering very easy. Kept well informed of the delivery plan and the clubs came quickly. Really good quality clubs and our daughter was very pleased to have her own set.
Posted 6 months ago
Top guys. Top service. Top product.
Posted 6 months ago
Clubs came really quickly after ordering. Good quality clubs very light, bag very good.
Posted 6 months ago
Good service and fast delivery, even to Sweden.
Posted 6 months ago
These guys have got customer service nailed. Fast, efficient, friendly and accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble. Josh in particular was a pleasure to deal with. What a lovely way to introduce a child to the best sport on the planet.
Posted 6 months ago
Golphin Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 155 reviews