Go Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.73 Rating 247 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Go Safety Compliance Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Go Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1 (866) 964 9988

Email:

info@gosafety.ca

Location:

Go Safety
1965 Britannia Rd W #201
Mississauga, ON L5M 4Y4

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was a useful course. Well worth it. Support was also very quick and helpful
Posted 6 months ago
I needed my tickets fast and this was more than convenient! Thanks a lot.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent all
Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Good course. Not too long
Posted 6 months ago
Great course well taught course
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic training, simple to navigate. Will certainly use your product again.
Posted 6 months ago
Great efficient process. Completed same day in a pinch.
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to understand. A valuable service!
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy and convenient to get the certificates you need at home and in your own time.
Posted 7 months ago
Very thorough and user friendly!
Posted 7 months ago
very helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from the folks here, and top notch training for an online program. I'll recommend to anyone I can. Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Have nice day
Posted 7 months ago
Good.got another 1 to do next month.talk then.
Posted 7 months ago
Good training material. I Have my boom lift license since years ago and i took this training to refresh my skills. Very useful. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Very concise.
Posted 7 months ago
Great thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Regulations and the feeling big brothers micro management has been constant thorn in my side. Romans 13:1-4 explains why it’s there and that authorities will in force consequences when we disregard them. (The sword mentioned in the ladder part of verse 4)

I begrudgingly came here out of Christian obligations to up hold up Gods standards. I had all be it, low expectations that a government employee with little to no real world experience would be pontificating hardline rules.

To my surprise that’s not at all the experience!

Brad’s very easy way teaching has been greatly appreciated and a day I was not to excited about a smooth interesting one.
Posted 7 months ago
Go Safety is a fast, efficient way to get your employees trained to fulfill all requirements needed for any project to run safely and smoothly
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome courses
Posted 8 months ago
Go Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.73 based on 247 reviews