Go Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.72 Rating 180 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Go Safety Compliance Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Go Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1 (866) 964 9988

Email:

info@gosafety.ca

Location:

Go Safety
1965 Britannia Rd W #201
Mississauga, ON L5M 4Y4

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was a good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
No way hose
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Clear, Precise, Presented in logical format. Appreciate the opportunity to go back, redo and improve results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Somewhere in training there was no voice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great course that is very acceptable to all my work locations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great program!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
In shot time you get a safety course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Some questions seemed out of place on the exam, as well some videos would really benefit in providing a more clear understanding of the subject. Very satisfied with the process though and made it incredibly convenient for me to become licensed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Clear and understandable program.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Effective training
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was good course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy sign up, payment, and course was on par with other industrial online courses I have taken previously.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy Website to navigate. Good products available
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Go Safety WHMIS training is very thorough and exactly what our company was looking for. Guaranteed to get your employees certified and educated in WHMIS.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I just loved it easy-to-use, you can take your time. And the best part not having to miss a day of work to go to the city to take a course. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
it's a good service, although the course on lockout tagout was immensely boring.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
There is just a little to much things to tap on to read more in a subject
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Course was good and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Go Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.72 based on 180 reviews