Merger Nation Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Merger Nation
"Barry is a walking goldmine of knowledge when it comes to Mergers and Acquisition. He thinks outside of the box but also understands the process to walk you through the deal step by step. He makes it easy. If you're interviewing lawyers, like I did for an entire day, you will find that talking to Barry is very refreshing because he knows exactly what he is doing. He has done deals personally which allows him to look at the deal from the buyer side. Personally, he has help negotiate for me which allowed me not to be taken advantage of. You cannot put a dollar amount on that. I am 1000% confident in Barry dealing with my acquisition deals. He is always there when I have a question and points me in the right direction. To sum this up if you are looking for a lawyer that protects you, can help negotiate for you, and excellent when it comes to his paperwork, then do me a favor and contact Barry Gosin. It's the best decision I have made going through this process. If you would like to contact me about Barry and get my take, feel free to as well. Thank you Barry!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Barry was a necessity in the process of selling my business after 9 years. He, and the Merger Nation team, worked hand-in-hand with my team and guided us through the selling process seamlessly. Made himself available at all times for any documents or questions which was a key factor in the deal closing on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I went into my business sale without a proper team (CPA, Attorney) behind me. Barry was able to help last minute reviewing and explaining and changing purchase agreements and many other agreements in the complex sale. He was very quick to respond and knowledgeable about anything I asked him. I'd highly recommend you go with him over any other attorney. The amount of experience he has in this field is invaluable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Business partners and I needed to form an LLC, negotiate terms of the operating agreement and file necessary registration documents in order to quickly get to market in a very competitive growth category. Barry provided excellent advice, was very fast and efficient in the process of drafting and counter-drafting and completed the project to the 100% satisfaction of myself and my business partners. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing legal assistance with M&A, start-up matters."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Choosing a legal M&A firm was a critical step in the sale of our 56 year old family manufacturing business. After interviewing several high powered firms in the NY and Philadelphia metro markets, Barry Gosin and Merger Nation was our clear choice. His experience, commitment and integrity stood out from the competition. Fortunately, our instincts proved correct and his firm fulfilled all of his commitments. Barry kept us fully informed throughout a long and arduous process and guided us through the legal and financial challenges of an acquisition. I offer my highest recommendation of Merger Nation. Ron Lewkowitz President, RSL"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Barry is an awesome attorney. He knows his stuff, very diligent, and turns things around fast. We are a software company, and he helped us draft corporate legal documents. He has a great understanding of the domain and does not waste time. We plan to do more business with him in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am a new Business owner and have consulted several business attorneys. Most attorneys were more interested in collecting a large fee from me that would put me out of Business very quickly. Barry is knowledgeable, experienced, honest, does a great job in a timely fashion, and doesn't charge you astronomical fees for his services. His services are affordable. He did an NDA agreement for me and I will use again for more Business contracts in the near future. Issac 9.17.19"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have the pleasure of past, and continued great work accomplishments with Gosin Law-Merger Nation, Barry Gosin specifically, from all sides of the business spectrum. From employer, to employee, Barry’s combined, unique set of business skills and education allows for expertise and experience unmatched in the industry. Over the past 23 years, we have teamed up, accomplished the unimaginable through hard work, dedication to the plan, myriad contingencies, all with positive results. At no point in time, when an issue arose, did Barry not offer numerous avenues to success in accomplishing our stated goals. In many cases, the written law can become cumbersome and difficult to navigate, Barry has the uncanny ability to take complicated matters, explain in detail, have it make sense and quickly formulate a plan to succeed. If you want to WIN and feel good about it, Gosin Law-Merger Nation is the team to choose.” Mick C."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We highly recommend working with Barry. As a small business (we own a digital media design and online coaching business) it was such a relief to find someone who understands the industry and is so easy and fun to work with. Barry is talented and fast. He's a great communicator and so helpful! So grateful we found him!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Barry was professional, available, and effective. He negotiated the sale of my IP against a hundred million dollar company and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome. He also reviewed a job offer for me with equally great results. I cannot recommend Barry enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Merger Nation is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews