Grabbagreen Jacksonville - Riverside Reviews

4.78 Rating 94 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Grabbagreen Jacksonville - Riverside
63 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
21 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
23 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
(904) 527-5500

Location:
Brooklyn Station on Riverside, 90 Riverside Ave #603

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Grabbagreen Jacksonville - Riverside made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I'm a vegetarian; I asked the staff to substitute edamame for the chicken in a signature bowl. Left the restaurant with my take-out order and forgot to double check (because I've never had this problem before...) but when I tried to eat it at work 45 minutes later, I found a bowl full of chicken. Unacceptable!! There were only two other customers at the store, so this was purely due to negligence and cannot be blamed on being 'busy.' Really disappointed and I won't be coming back. Food is also overpriced- $11 for a tiny bowl? Really? Vegetarian and vegan friends, you have been warned. Also, it's disappointing that they only offer (but clearly do not fulfill...) black beans or edamame as meat substitutions, as opposed to tofu, seitan or other meat alternatives that have become a standard option at most other restaurants."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Grabbagreen Jacksonville - Riverside? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Grabbagreen Jacksonville - Riverside receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Excellent service, staff and great food!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love this restaurant! All the food if friendly to people who have allergies to gluten, dairy, and many other people things. All the food items are all very healthy but very delicious"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delicious-fast-good-affordable-healthy-food. Excellent service. Great location! lOVE THE FRENCH QUARTER!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Food for medicine ,food for thought. You are what you eat. 100% WHOLE FOODS, Mostly Organic ,NON PROCESSED ,NO PRESERVATIVES. COME TO LAKELAND FL PLEASE!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"1st time here loved all the healthy tastes very yum"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I think the cashiers and the cookers are nice people. But the M&C needs more cheese because it's kind of dry. But it is super good. I like it here because of the peacefulness. I would chill here and eat. ????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The food is fresh, healthy and delicious. The service is excellent! I love this place!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love having a fast and healthy place to eat on the go! The menu has good variety, and I love being able to fully customize with a grab your own item. Even better, if I'm running late, I can grab a fresh bottle of juice! I've never seen that offered at any juice place I've been to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fun place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Awesome Dominique"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great healthy options!! So glad they came to Riverside. We will definitely be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A little bit expensive but very tasty"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This was absolutely wonderful! Southwestern was great and the oxidization elimination smoothie was really good. My 2year old loved the mac n cheese and the red Phoenix smoothie. Her fav was the toddler table - just her size. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fresh, friendly and fast ... not to mention on my way home from work. Great stuff! A little pricey compared to comparable items at other places, but you get what you pay for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, friendly staff and fresh juices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent fresh and healthy meal option for the area. This is my third time and I m very happy. It s a bit off my budget but I would chose it over any other healthy meal if I can afford it. Very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great smoothies, delicious healthy options!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Grabbagreen may be my new favorite restaurant. With a helpful, friendly staff; a a variety of menu options; and healthy, delicious food, grabbagreen is really onto something here. 5 stars. No doubt about it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grabbagreen Jacksonville - Riverside is rated 4.78 based on 94 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support