https://www.greenlakedesigners.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.greenlakedesigners.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.greenlakedesigners.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you for your patience. This was a difficult job between the problems with the site and me being without internet while I traveled. While the problem with the correct date has been fixed (I reactivated the header with the html command to refresh the page) the search feature is now working properly. That being said, I do appreciate the time and effort you expended on this project.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michel is an incredibly talented Motion Graphic Designer and I was amazed at his creativity and turn-around time. I can't recommend him enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent to work with Green Lake Designers. Got the skills and talent to produce a great final animation. Will work with again given the opportunity.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How Green Lake Designers Is an extremely professional company that delivered exactly what I needed for much less than U.S. based companies. Their work is exceptional and I will definitely hire them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought their logo designing service because I needed to tie in two different logos for my business and refresh my old one. I am very impressed with the work. I didn't even need revisions to the first batch sent. This was very much worth the money and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really enjoy working with Jhon. He is a very professional expert in his field, easy to work with and delivers superior work. We have used him for many projects. He recently created wonderful banner ads for my company and was always on time. He was also available often when we had a fast deadline to meet. We will continue to use him on a regular basis and highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Green Lake Designers are miracle maker and a Video Pro. HUGE THANK YOU for helping us meet the deadline, especially for the 2nd project. Your video editing skills are outstanding and we would not have done it without you. Look forward to great long-term relationship.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a great help during our tight deadlines. They were creative, communicate and open to feedback when changes needed to be made. They were available to take on our crazy schedule and we can’t thank them enough! We will definitely keep rehiring!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Competent and quick. It was a pleasure working with Green Lake Designers. I think sometimes we weren't as responsive as they expected, but I was working as the point of contact between a team of people and they weren't as quick to give feedback as I would have liked. Nevertheless, great experience and thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I used their service and they did not disappoint! They are very creative and makes a great final video product. Have no hesitation to use this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are very creative and passionate in web designing. I am really happy with their designs which they provide me, website is really good look and feel I really loved it. I will definitely use them again in future. Great Job Green Lake Designers!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
https://www.greenlakedesigners.com is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews