Griddy Reviews

5.00 Rating 6 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Griddy

Write Your review

Tell us how Griddy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I appreciate the regular updates on charging my account, the alerts on high usage times and easy billing. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad you are finding our push notifications helpful!
Posted 2 weeks ago
LOVE Griddy! Changing from expensive rates has been lifechanging! Thank you Griddy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
You're welcome! We're so happy to be able to help you save!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ❤️ Griddy. We have been a customer since June 2018 and we will never go back to a “normal” energy company. We have literally saved thousands and it’s super easy to gage high price times. The app is awesome and so is Griddy ❤️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for being such an avid Griddster! We're happy wholesale is the way to go for you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
After over 40 years with Reliant (or whatever corporate name they reshuffled from/to), Griddy is an actual breath of fresh air: an electricity choice long overdue and meaningful to average Texans.
Posted 4 weeks ago
HI David! Happy to hear that your switch over to wholesale pricing has been a beneficial one for you! We think it's the way to go, too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am a single disabled person taking care of two disabled children, a disabled mother, and my grandma and that means I am broke and barely have any money but thanks to Griddy, I can add whatever I can to it and that’s that, plus the prices are much better than a regular company. I don’t know what I’d do without Griddy!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy to hear we are helping make your life easier! We don't know what we'd do without you either!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have no complaints about Griddy. So far I’ve saved $1500 a year on my electricity with Griddy and that includes the crazy rate jump last year.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi James! Thank you so much for your raving reviews! We're extremely happy to help you save!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Griddy is rated 5.00 based on 6 reviews