Griddy Reviews

4.94 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Griddy
Read Griddy Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything has gone smoothly since we joined Griddy. We're very happy.
Posted 4 months ago
I absolutely love Griddy! It has saved us so much money and we are very happy with the service!
Posted 4 months ago
Really helps me save money and get the best price on my Electricity.
IFTTT integration allows me to use my Smart Home setup to save even more money.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing company, their priority is customer experience. Now I have full control of my energy cost and what's more amazing, Griddy has provided knowledge to me and my family about how the energy industry works. Now I decide when I want to save money!
Posted 4 months ago
Love Griddy except for the only payment option being credit card. That adds significant processing fees that add up. We need another zero or lower fee payment option.
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect electric provider for those wanting to save money. Pairing with smart programmable thermostats saves even more.
Posted 4 months ago
I appreciate the regular updates on charging my account, the alerts on high usage times and easy billing. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Glad you are finding our push notifications helpful!
Posted 4 months ago
LOVE Griddy! Changing from expensive rates has been lifechanging! Thank you Griddy!
Posted 5 months ago
You're welcome! We're so happy to be able to help you save!
Posted 4 months ago
I ❤️ Griddy. We have been a customer since June 2018 and we will never go back to a “normal” energy company. We have literally saved thousands and it’s super easy to gage high price times. The app is awesome and so is Griddy ❤️
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for being such an avid Griddster! We're happy wholesale is the way to go for you!
Posted 4 months ago
After over 40 years with Reliant (or whatever corporate name they reshuffled from/to), Griddy is an actual breath of fresh air: an electricity choice long overdue and meaningful to average Texans.
Posted 5 months ago
HI David! Happy to hear that your switch over to wholesale pricing has been a beneficial one for you! We think it's the way to go, too!
Posted 4 months ago
I am a single disabled person taking care of two disabled children, a disabled mother, and my grandma and that means I am broke and barely have any money but thanks to Griddy, I can add whatever I can to it and that’s that, plus the prices are much better than a regular company. I don’t know what I’d do without Griddy!
Posted 5 months ago
Happy to hear we are helping make your life easier! We don't know what we'd do without you either!
Posted 4 months ago
I have no complaints about Griddy. So far I’ve saved $1500 a year on my electricity with Griddy and that includes the crazy rate jump last year.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi James! Thank you so much for your raving reviews! We're extremely happy to help you save!
Posted 4 months ago
Griddy is rated 4.94 based on 32 reviews