GRIP6 Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,950 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend GRIP6

Write Your review

Tell us how GRIP6 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
5
Noor H
"A very practical belt. The best belt I ever had."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Bernhard Z
"this belt is just what I was looking for. it‘s solid and it fits perfectly. awesome."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought the three pack. The belts are easy to use after a short time becoming familiar with the process. I particularly like that the belts eliminate the problem of standard belts where one hole is too loose and the next hole is too tight. I have recommended these belts to my son and my co-workers."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I didn’t think it was going to be anywhere near as advertised, but man I got a pleasant surprise. The belt is seriously comfortable (to the point of forgetting that I’ve got it on) and it’s so much quicker to put on and take off than a buckle belt. I already started saving for a second belt!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Been wearing my belt for two weeks now and I’m extremely pleased with it. It does exactly what is claimed. It fastens easily, holds consistently and is comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love my grip6 belt, it is secure, durable, and stylish. I will be buying more in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This is now the only belt my husband wears. We've been together for a decade, and he has never loved a gift this much! He literally wears it everyday."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Simple belt, and it works! Very comfortable and you’ll forget it’s there."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have a Grip6 for three years and find this belt to be amazing. Works as expected. To top it off they have Great customer service. They stand behind their belts. My belt is starting to so some wear and tear after 3 years and they are replacing the belt after three years. I will say it again Great customer service and customer for life."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"By using experience,my conclusion is:marvellous Slim D:Simplicity Lightweight Innovative Masterpiece Durability"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I been wearing my belt and is awesome how it feels. It does feel light. I had problems with shipping, but Customer service was great to provide with my belt. Very happy of the purchase. GREAT Customer Service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the belts. They fit perfectly. I will be buying more in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I too had doubts about this belt. I dont have them any more. I couldn't be happier.light weight, slim, looks good, and most importantly it doesn't slip or move no matter what i do. Love it, and it will definitely be the only belt i use from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great stuff! Good quality gear."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very simple, light, nice build quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple, básico, ajuste exacto, elegancia y no todos pueden tenerlo"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hubby loved his gift! These belts are a little bit to figure out but hubby loves the fact that they are so comfortable and do not dig in."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product. Easy and efficient purchase and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very practical belt. The best belt I ever had."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered one belt and buckle for UK delivery and it arrived in 11 days. Making use of my subscription discount you beat the competition pricewise and so far I am happy with the product, Will take a few years to see how it lasts :-) I was a little worried that the friction locking wouldn't hold up, I shouldn't have been. No amount of bending, stretching or belly busting shifted the buckle. Well done guys another will follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality and service. Remind that EU buyers have to pay additional taxes... Happy with it, because of very good quality and good looking!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought the Men's Classic Pack. The belt and buckle are light and hence stay in place and don't droop down at the buckle. The belts and buckles look good and it is easy to mix and match belts with buckles. Also with very little practice, one can cinch the belt up tight. So far they are wearing well and time will tell if the belts will last regular wear and tear."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service was as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GRIP6 is rated 4.87 based on 2,950 reviews