GRIP6 Reviews

4.81 Rating 14,198 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GRIP6
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Grip6 Review Absolutely love my grip6 belts they never come loose and are easy to use
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read GRIP6 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(801) 201-6115

Email:

bryce@grip6.com

Location:

6952 High Tech Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how GRIP6 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
GRIP6 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Izy Lopez
GRIP6 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Gustavo Carrillo
GRIP6 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Norbert Riedi
GRIP6 5 star review on 19th October 2020
gina mary
GRIP6 5 star review on 17th October 2020
keith anderson
GRIP6 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Edward Earle
GRIP6 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Earl Mamed
204
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality product. Love the way it works. Love all the options that are available. Can use it for play and work.
Posted 2 hours ago
The next evolution of belts. Appreciate not being limited to the holes of a regular belt and can tighten the belt to the exact size I want.
Posted 4 hours ago
I was skeptical at first but I thought I would take a chance I this belt, and I am so glad I did. It is the best belt I've ever owned. What I love about it is no belt holes you can fit it to any size you want or adjust it to any size you want at anytime.
Posted 4 hours ago
The grip belt is wonderful. I bought two for myself and two as a gift for my son. The shipping however is terrible. Go UPS, USPS or Fedex. Anything but DAHL.
Posted 5 hours ago
Very happy with my purchase on Grip6 product. The Belt buckle is extremely light weight and stylish.
Ken from NJ.
Posted 5 hours ago
I truly enjoy using this belt. I have had my first ones for almost a year and they are holding out great! I am especially hard on belts for some reason. The buckles, also, still look nice! I feel good wearing my Grip6 belts. They make me look so sharp!
Posted 5 hours ago
Love this company and love their products. I highly recommend.
Posted 6 hours ago
I have a very small frame and I've been looking for a belt that fits since I was about 15. I got tired of only finding children's belts that would fit, and no one takes a 29 yr old woman seriously if she's wearing a barbie belt. Because of this, I haven't worn a belt since high school, and my pants sag constantly. I heard of GRIP6, watched every single video and read all the reviews I could find, and finally decided to take the plunge. A week after my belt arrived, I ordered a second one for my boyfriend because it fits so well, stays where you put it, and is so very comfortable. Not to mention the fact that it looks great. I have the narrow gray buckle and narrow gray belt, but I got my boyfriend the original orange buckle and mocha belt. Both look incredible!! Thanks for making a wonderful product. I will buy again.
Posted 6 hours ago
Order process very simple and product arrived within a week. Not bad considering I am in Canada.
Posted 8 hours ago
Don’t work for me. Takes too long to get the belt tight and too long to take it off.
Posted 8 hours ago
Great product, very well made, works great. Love the low profile, not having a big bulky buckle bulging through my shirt. Plenty of length.
Posted 8 hours ago
i purchased the 1.75" belt, its alittle hard to get used to, getting it tight and loosening it takes a while to master but i bet its easier on the 1.5 & 1.1" belts.
Posted 8 hours ago
I bought a pair of belts for my husband. He hates bulky buckles so these seemed worth a try.. He is now a Grip6 guy! I have borrowed them and am now looking at a pair for women. They are great!
Posted 8 hours ago
I ordered a belt from you guys and wear it daily. It's simplicity is nice to deal with and it looks great. Works better than a regular belt and doesn't feel like I'm wearing one at all. There is no tight feeling around my waist and it never slips. It's a great product and well worth the buy.
Posted 9 hours ago
Before buying the Grip6 I would always look for a belt that would fit right and last long. After buying more expensive belts and not solving my issue, I stumbled across the Grip6 while online and decided to try them out. 1st I was happy that it always tightened to whatever point I needed and I notice that if it ever frayed, it would be maybe years therefore, it always look nice. I like the different buckle designs and plan on getting more in the near future.
Posted 10 hours ago
These have been the best couple of belt's that I have bought. They tighten nicely, they don't pinch, and they aren't in the way when I wear them. I also get to switch up the belt buckle and the belt, which makes it easy to mix and match alongside my clothes with only needing a couple of belts.
Posted 11 hours ago
Can’t believe it has taken so long to create such an obviously great belt. Kudos Grip6!
Posted 13 hours ago
Very good and innovative product. Also great that the buckle contains no nickel. Nice going guys.
Posted 1 day ago
I like the belt!! Stays in same spot I wish it was a little wider is my only thing to say bad but it’s an awesome belt
Posted 1 day ago
Look, I know. You've seen the ads on social media for Grip6 and you're thinking, "Yeah, right... That belt will never work for me." I was that guy until I tried Grip6 for myself. I was tired of belts that simply didn't work. Other belts would dig in or slide throughout the day, and I had simply had enough of the mediocrity of their design and functionality. Grip6 is designed to simply work. You'll love how easy they work and well they function. The minimalist design goes with anything (I'm wearing mine with a custom suit today).
Posted 1 day ago
GRIP6 is rated 4.81 based on 14,198 reviews