GRIP6 Reviews

4.82 Rating 11,785 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GRIP6
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Grip6 Review Absolutely love my grip6 belts they never come loose and are easy to use
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read GRIP6 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(801) 201-6115

Email:

bryce@grip6.com

Location:

6952 High Tech Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how GRIP6 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
GRIP6 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Ricardo Peralta
More Photos & Videos
GRIP6 5 star review on 4th May 2020
John Barkow
More Photos & Videos
GRIP6 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Jason How
More Photos & Videos
GRIP6 5 star review on 21st June 2019
Chris Alspaugh
More Photos & Videos
GRIP6 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Brian Weekley
More Photos & Videos
GRIP6 5 star review on 5th May 2020
John koerschen
More Photos & Videos
GRIP6 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Matthew Fleck
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the 3 belt package for my husband for fathers day. Unfortunately I can not comment on the actual belts as I am still waiting on them to arrive! They look amazing and seem very functional but the disappointment over the length of time it is taking to receive them is most present.
Posted 4 hours ago
It works as advertised. Nuff said
Posted 4 hours ago
I love my new Grip6 belt. No more floppy belt end. And the belt
stays tight all day. The best!
Posted 7 hours ago
Really great belts, easy to use, and stylish.
Posted 8 hours ago
I like it comfortable and easy to use.
Posted 8 hours ago
Bought these for my husband and he loves them.
Posted 8 hours ago
The quality was top notch and the packaging was great
Posted 9 hours ago
The belt itself is very nice and very high quality. I am satisfied with the product, but due to Covid 19, it took about a month to arrive in Canada. This was the only downside to the experience. Grip6 customer service was very quick to respond to inquiries about the arrival of the belt I ordered.
Posted 11 hours ago
I placed an order on 10th June 2020. It's 14th July 2020 now. I have not yet received the package !
Posted 12 hours ago
A lightweight belt that's super comfortable and stylish! I've worn these Grip6 belts for a few years now, and will never look back to leather belts that wear out and that you can't micro adjust after a big Turkey dinner!! 😄 Love the variation in buckles too!
Posted 13 hours ago
Would like to write a good review, but I still dint receive my package
Posted 17 hours ago
Great product
Posted 17 hours ago
Amazing quality and precision wonderful
Posted 22 hours ago
Happy with the product, great concept.
Posted 1 day ago
Still waiting for delivery.Its being over a month.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and fast delivery (even though I'm in Australia). Bought these for my teenage son and husband and both love them. Worn daily and look as good as new.
Posted 1 day ago
You want a REVIEW?? I haven't even received my order yet. It has been exactly 4 weeks to ship from the US to Canada AND it could even be longer as I really, really don't know. I regularly get shipments from China in MUCH LESS time than this. And cheaper too.

Wow, now I suppose your going to ask me if I'm going to order from you again?? Clueless!!

Actually looking at the tracking data and other similar reviews it shows that Grip6 should immediately stop using the USELESS "DHL" shipping and/or "First Mile" (whatever they do or don't do) because apparently Grip6 shipped the product almost immediately and it is these other IDIOTS that are dropping the ball.

CAUTION: Look at all the 1 or 2 star reviews saying the same thing as me !!!
Posted 1 day ago
I'd love to write a proper review, but after a month I'm still waiting for my product.
Posted 1 day ago
This is the most perfect belt I have ever owned. Everything I hate about traditional belts is why this belt was made. Such a sharp look with no flap and holes. For whatever reason I was always between belt holes so I had to decide each morning: too tight or too loose. I am from Wyoming and and once I saw the Wyoming flag buckle, I had that baby on the way in seconds. I get tons of complements and everyone asks where I got it. I read some of the bad reviews (there aren't very many) because I always do and I have to say I have no idea what they are talking about. Very glad I ignored them! I can already tell I am a Grip6 lifer. Thanks for reinventing the belt!
Posted 1 day ago
Muuuy Buenos cinturones, buen estilo, buen material, en general es un gran producto
Posted 1 day ago
GRIP6 is rated 4.82 based on 11,785 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
How long does Grip6 delivery take?
Normally 2-3
What Grip6 quality like?
Customer reviewing Grip6 say the quality is very high.