GRIP6 Reviews

4.8 Rating 34,661 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend GRIP6
4.8
Based on 34,661 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Grip6 Review Absolutely love my grip6 belts they never come loose and are easy to use
Read GRIP6 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(801) 654-3091

Email:

bryce@grip6.com

Location:

7037, High Tech Drive
Midvale
84047

Write Your review

Tell us how GRIP6 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GRIP6 5 star review on 27th November 2022
Jesse R
GRIP6 5 star review on 28th February 2022
Blaine R
GRIP6 5 star review on 28th February 2022
Guest
GRIP6 5 star review on 28th February 2022
Guest
GRIP6 5 star review on 28th February 2022
Allan T
GRIP6 5 star review on 28th February 2022
Sel L
GRIP6 5 star review on 28th February 2022
Robert Y
632
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best Belt and Buckel ever, also the Cardholder with and without loop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The belt and buckle are high quality, very comfortable and stylish. The GRIP6 philosophy and story reflects the type of company I want to support with my business. I am thankful GRIP6 found a way to manufacture all their products in the USA. I hope other companies will follow their lead. When given the choice, I buy American. Thank you, GRIP6
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
It is the best belt for bigger guys, comfortable and well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
The new TEKLITE socks are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Great customer serivce. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
So comfy and durable. Also US wool.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
I love the belts, however, I wish you offered more selections in the narrow line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love the Grip6 belts and buckles. They are lightweight, well made and look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All of my grip6 products have exceeded expectations. I have wore two pairs of crew socks, alternating between the two pairs for three years everyday for work, and hiking; they are still holding up. I recently purchased the wallet with cash band and no loop, its comfortable and slim to carry, works as advertised, love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've been using Grip6 products for a few years now. Great quality, made in the USA and pratical. The only time I had an issue (got a hole in a brand new sock) their customer service responded within 10 minutes and sent me a new pair free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great products! Really like the color combinations available. The belts are incredibly tough and good looking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
There needs to be more choices in buckles for the smaller belts .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Premium product will deliver day after day no matter what comes your way. I work in extreme weather conditions in every season nationwide. I depend on Grip 6 to provide ultimate protection and durability for my feet in all weather extremes. Once you experience this high quality product you will never need to look elsewhere. It is truly the very finest from manufacture to delivery at my front door. AAA +++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Only knoow the socks, belts and buckles, all are absolutely top! This is my fourth (or fifth) oder, I keep "rounding out" my inventory! Keep it up Grip 6.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love these belts,I have alway tried to look for a good strong and durable quality belt to last through my busy and active lifestyle, and I have found that type of belt with Grip6.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
4th purchase of this product, bought this for my co-worker!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products and a fantastic Utah company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love these Socks. Don’t care for Ankle Socks so these are perfect. Colors are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Best wool socks I have owned. All varieties wear extremely well. Just purchased a grip wb belt and am still wondering why I hedge for so long. The belt is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
super works great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Had a problem with proper sizing of some socks. The issue was quickly resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
GRIP6 is rated 4.8 based on 34,661 reviews