GRIP6 Reviews

4.8 Rating 26,317 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend GRIP6
4.8
Based on 26,317 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Grip6 Review Absolutely love my grip6 belts they never come loose and are easy to use
Read GRIP6 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(801) 654-3091

Email:

bryce@grip6.com

Location:

7037, High Tech Drive
Midvale
84047

Write Your review

Tell us how GRIP6 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GRIP6 5 star review on 27th November 2022
Jesse R
GRIP6 5 star review on 28th February 2022
Blaine R
GRIP6 5 star review on 28th February 2022
Guest
GRIP6 5 star review on 28th February 2022
Guest
GRIP6 5 star review on 28th February 2022
Allan T
GRIP6 5 star review on 28th February 2022
Sel L
GRIP6 5 star review on 28th February 2022
Robert Y
632
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best Belt and Buckel ever, also the Cardholder with and without loop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered from grip 6 several times and find their products to be very high quality. My orders have been delivered promptly and the website was easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 57 minutes ago
Just received my new wallet. Amazing quality, works as described perfectly and so much more comfortable than my tired old leather bifold. Couldn't be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Belt and buckle were exactly what I was looking for in a 1-1/2" lightweight belt. Perfect fit and super comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
All my belts that I use are Grip 6 ! They are the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
It's a great idea, and it looks terrific, but I've had it a week and I'm still apprehensive about my ability to unfasten it quickly enough for urgent trips to the loo. Cinching it back again usually requires a few minutes of fumbling as well. I hope you can figure out how to make it more user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I purchased this belt for 2 reasons, first, it is made in the USA and second quality. When I received the belts, I was impressed by both the materials of construction and the ease of use. Of, course, the good looks are a plus too. I am so impressed with the quality that I will also purchase a belt for my Son!! (the mens Conservation Buckle and 1.5" webbing are perfect!)
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
If you want good wool socks for the winter, don't mess about by grip6 socks because the quality and the customer support is the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Good price, fast shipping. Whats not to like!?!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
I was on the fence about buying this belt, but finally did and don’t regret it a bit. My weight fluctuates and I was tired of belt holes wearing out. This belt is worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
I'm liking these socks. They are as advertised, comfortable, keep your feet dry and don't stink after wearing all day. This is winter though. They appear to be borderline thin enough for summer, we will see. I plan to buy more, it's hard to get over the price but can you put a price on comfort? Sizing is right for me, I am 9.5 and bought medium. I forgot and put them in regular wash and dry. They looked like the shrunk a little but I put them on and they were fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Great belt but overpriced even promo discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
I appreciate made in USA products.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
The belt I just purchased is lighter and wimpier than previous belts I purchased. It does not support a gun and holster as well as my older belts. Your site does not have any indicators of this difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Very Disappointed, I was expecting more (comfort, relax sock) to tied.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Bought the Approach XT Wool Ankle Socks for my son and he reported they are so comfortable and actually do help keep his feet temp regulated. This was after a month of both of us wearing the Overland Blue Wool Crew Socks. Great socks, and if they last anywhere near as long as they claim, well worth the money, especially considering U.S. sourced material and manufacturing!
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
I bought the wallet for a family member and he said "it's amazing"!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It’s not good for a belly keep me a loose belt again and again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love the socks they are comfortable and very well made,last a long time through a lot of abuse,heel doesn't wear out like most made in China socks,love they are all American product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use. Great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
GRIP6 is rated 4.8 based on 26,317 reviews