Georgetown Comics Reviews

4.96 Rating 324 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Georgetown Comics
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 (502) 353-1364

Email:
support@gtowncomics.com

Location:
PO Box 1752 Georgetown, Kentucky 40324

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Georgetown Comics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Comics were delivered promptly and in great condition. Would definitely buy from again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery. Good packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Best online shopping experience! Personalized emails, fast shipping along with safe and secure packaging. My go to comic store for online shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Comics arrived extremely well packaged to prevent damage. I appreciated the extra care that was taken to ensure they would arrive safe and sound. Would definitely order from you guys again. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They answer questions right away, which is appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The comics I received were very well protected and showed up amazingly quick! Very happy to do business with them now and in the future!! Thank you very much for your amazing service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great place to get the comic's that your looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing!!! Shipping was fast and on-time. Very proud customer and look forward for further purchases at Georgetown Comics!!!! Very satisfied and will recommend to friends and family."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and securely packed, as well as bagged and boarded."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Georgetown had the book I was looking for in perfect condition and shipped it to me quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia M
Verified Buyer
"Shortly after I placed my order I received a personalized email from you guys. Very nice touch. My order also arrived quickly and well packed to protect the content."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good quality...quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A+ service. Great deals and fast shipping. Not to mention the comics came packaged very well. It is a no brainer as to why I am a repeat customer. Highly recommend Georgetown comics."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast shipping and product came in condition described by seller!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I got my comic fast and it was packaged very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It had a very fair price and it was delivered so fast!!! I’m super impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Consistent stocking in my all time favorite superhero, Batwoman! You guys have pretty great variety as well :) Have you concidered doing auctions on graded CGC comics?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christopher A
Verified Buyer
"I enjoyed the fast shipping and great packaging job. Plus, price was competitive with others on Ebay."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"comics are always mint condition and shipment is always quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent selection of comics, super fast delivery and good packaging. What more could a customer ask for. Keep up the good work. Hope to order again very soon. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Georgetown Comics is rated 4.96 based on 324 reviews