Georgetown Comics Reviews

4.96 Rating 430 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Georgetown Comics
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 (502) 353-1364

Email:
support@gtowncomics.com

Location:
PO Box 1752 Georgetown, Kentucky 40324

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Georgetown Comics made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fantastic service, easy to order online, prompt and accurate delivery. Packaging is outstanding. Highly recommend! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"The whole experience was nice. Comics came quickly and safely. Thanks so much for happiness in the mail!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was desperate to find a convenient online place to buy my comics that my local stores have discontinued selling :( When I found Georgetown I was very pleased with their prices and variety. And they shipped both my orders together which just made sense. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"An A+ Dealer. Fast efficent shipments with High Grade comics always."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love this you guys are awesome :).... also it would be awesome if you guys came out with app to buy comics? Just another way to look and browse."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The comic was shipped in perfect condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great deal, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrive quickly and everything is in pristine condition!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery and great packaging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and wide selection. Received order very quickly. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The customer service and keeping in touch with emails and delivery was great no problem with order and a very easy to purchase what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent merchandise and lightning fast shipping! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great selection and excellent customer service. Will definitely use the service again. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, fast shipping, and excellent packaging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the transaction, will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lightening fast and in perfect condition!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with my comics! Packaged perfectly. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Shipped quickly and extremely well-protected. I truly appreciate the care that went into making sure that my item arrived undamaged. Will definitely use their services again. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast shipping and fantastic packaging. Comics were very well protected and came in great condition. I’ll absolutly be buying from Georgetown again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome service, quick shipping I will buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Georgetown Comics is rated 4.96 based on 430 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support