Georgetown Comics Reviews

4.96 Rating 401 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Georgetown Comics
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 (502) 353-1364

Email:
support@gtowncomics.com

Location:
PO Box 1752 Georgetown, Kentucky 40324

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Georgetown Comics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Reliable delivery of purchases!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great book, great price, and fast shipping. Thanks!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My comic arrived quickly and safely. Many thanks! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Comics exactly as advertised. A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent packing. Arrived super fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast and easy ordering. My comic always arrive quickly and I like that I receive a free comic with each order. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good comics"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Package arrived quickly and comic was packaged so that there was no damage to my comic when it arrived. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery and accurate grading."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"excellent customer service. quality merchandise very happy with Georgetown comics"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My all time favorite website to get comics! Whenever I forget to go to my local comic shop or if they don't have it, this website saves my life!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service. Great customer service. Comics were well protected within the packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, great communication, fast delivery. I will be ordering through them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality, Shipping, and Professionalism. I ordered my comics and I got them in great shape. They were gradable and their pricing was phenomenal. Georgetown Comics ROCKS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christopher B
Verified Buyer
"I am impressed with the service that Georgetown Comics provides. My order shipped out fast and was delivered sooner than I had thought the item would arrive in the mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick shipping and great packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy shipping and great packaging to ensure comic didn't get damaged in transit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent communication & awesome packaging for shipments."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Georgetown Comics is rated 4.96 based on 401 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This