Georgetown Comics Reviews

4.96 Rating 430 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Georgetown Comics
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 (502) 353-1364

Email:
support@gtowncomics.com

Location:
PO Box 1752 Georgetown, Kentucky 40324

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Georgetown Comics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic service, easy to order online, prompt and accurate delivery. Packaging is outstanding. Highly recommend! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The whole experience was nice. Comics came quickly and safely. Thanks so much for happiness in the mail!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was desperate to find a convenient online place to buy my comics that my local stores have discontinued selling :( When I found Georgetown I was very pleased with their prices and variety. And they shipped both my orders together which just made sense. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An A+ Dealer. Fast efficent shipments with High Grade comics always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love this you guys are awesome :).... also it would be awesome if you guys came out with app to buy comics? Just another way to look and browse."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The comic was shipped in perfect condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great deal, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrive quickly and everything is in pristine condition!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and great packaging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and wide selection. Received order very quickly. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The customer service and keeping in touch with emails and delivery was great no problem with order and a very easy to purchase what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent merchandise and lightning fast shipping! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection and excellent customer service. Will definitely use the service again. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, fast shipping, and excellent packaging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the transaction, will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lightening fast and in perfect condition!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my comics! Packaged perfectly. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipped quickly and extremely well-protected. I truly appreciate the care that went into making sure that my item arrived undamaged. Will definitely use their services again. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping and fantastic packaging. Comics were very well protected and came in great condition. I’ll absolutly be buying from Georgetown again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome service, quick shipping I will buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Georgetown Comics is rated 4.96 based on 430 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This