Halyard Direct Reviews

4.67 Rating 9 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Halyard Direct
Read Halyard Direct  Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

C2 Apollo Court, Neptune Park, Plymouth, Devon

Write Your review

Tell us how Halyard Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to deal with, super fast shipping.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent five star service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service & fast delivery.

Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service the Lady I spoke to was both Knowledgeable and helpful. A refreshing change within boating.
Posted 1 year ago
I called this company knowing what I needed but was uncertain as to what part to ask for. The gentleman I spoke to (John) was very knowledgable and guided me through my options. I now have an idea of where I’m going with my replacement system. Would definitely recommend.

Keith
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for specific advice on a quieter system. The member of staff I spoke to (John) was very helpful and patient with me. Nothing was too much trouble, he was able to send me a number of options which I am now considering. I will definitely place my order with this company and recommend to fellow friends and boaters.

Dale.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service with first class knowledge on the product I was interested in. Delivery fast, efficient and met my timescale. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service 5*****

I ordered online on Sunday night and my filter was in my hand on Tuesday morning.

Really appreciated.

Steve
Posted 1 year ago
My reason for scoring my experience as poor is not necessarily down to you, rather it relates to your distributor that I had to go through. This issue is specifically that of the delivery charges applied to the Isle of Wight. We on the Island are particularly senseitive to such most enraging rip offs and indeed we circulate such companyies between yacht clubs to alert fellow boaters to be aware of those to avoid. We do also however also promote good suppliers in the same way. Hope this response is explanatory, J D Ferguson
Posted 1 year ago
Halyard Direct is rated 4.67 based on 9 reviews