Hamptons Hampers Reviews

4.85 Rating 39 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hamptons Hampers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hamptons Hampers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01451 831733

Email:

sales@hamptons-hampers.co.uk

Location:

1 Digbeth Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Hamptons Hampers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It is four years since I have reviewed Hampton Hampers. I live in the US and have relied on Hampton Hampers to deliver delicious food to relatives and friends in the UK. I have never been let down. Richard responds promptly to any questions I have and deliveries have always been on time. If I don't send a hamper for a birthday or special occasion now, my family are disappointed! The new website is much easier to navigate and there are more foods to choose from. Keep up the good work and thank you for your great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
OMG! My dad gave me a Xmas hamper and I've just sat down and had a slice of the Gormet Cotswold Almond & Cherry fruitcake, I'm in heaven! I never post social media posts about food but whoever made this cake is an absolute genius. Probably the most delicious fruit cake I have ever eaten! Thank you! X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using Hampton's Hampers for many years now for my mother-in law. Every year we try and think of something new for her, but she enjoys receiving the hampers S0 much it seems wrong to change a winning combination! The hampers are always of the highest quality and with the 'Create Your Own' option, it allows you to add a personal touch and as my mother-in-law does not drink, most conventional hampers are not suitable for her. Hampton's Hampers have never let me down on quantity, quality or delivery and allow us the reassurance that the product will arrive fresh to a jubilant recipient! Thank you!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent hampers. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for my Hamper and it arrived on time. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Oxtail soup is out of this world
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The oxtail soup is out of this world, the tastiest I've ever had
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had a slight issue with the delivery of the parcel and could have had issues with a few products as a result, contacted them and they replaced the parcel straight away. Brilliant service, brilliant attitude, cannot be more satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great food helpful and frendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Credit where credit is due! Ordered two 'create your own' hampers as Christmas gifts for two lots of grandparents. One hamper was delivered direct, but I wanted to hand-deliver the other myself which meant I got to see the hamper beforehand. The items were all of high quality and beautifully packaged. Both parties commented that they were 'absolutely lovely!', which says something in itself as they can be so hard to please! Also, nothing was ever too much trouble for the company, and I felt they went the extra mile to ensure everything was in order. Communication was frequent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them, and I will definitely be using them next year for my Christmas needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Found website easy to use. Large variety of goods to choose from. Good communication once order had been placed. Arrived as promised and delighted with results.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service from ordering through to the delivery. No hesitation in recommending to others and using in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hamper arrived on date requested and had good feedback from my Mum, whose gift it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I live in the USA and have been using Hamptons Hampers for the past few years. I need a company I can trust and rely upon to deliver gifts on time and in good condition. All the products selected have been enjoyed by the recipients; the homemade pies and cakes being always fresh and delicious. If I have a question, Hamptons Hampers have replied promptly and are most helpful. Never have they let me down, always delivering the hampers on time. I will definitely use them again. Thanks for your great service! JB - Chicago
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Wonderful hamper. Gorgeous food and helpful service. Thank you so much. Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
ONCE AGAIN EXCELLENT SERVICE AND QUALITY. THANKYOU. R.BAXTER
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
My Mum loves to get a Hamptons Hamper at Christmas as she never knows what she is going to get (I order it for her). There are so many exciting things to choose from and always something new to delight her. There is always something she can give as a gift for that unexpected visitor. This year she had a really bad flu bug over the festive season and the hot toddies kept her safe and got her through it. Thank you Hamptons (Richard & Claire)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Every single item I ordered in the hamper was absolutely delicious, from the chilli jam to the quiches, the pies to the biscuits. My family and I fed on the contents for three days until only the biscuit thins were left. We then enjoyed those with coffee after subsequent meals. Being able to choose precisely what went into the hamper ensured that I could tailor it to my family's tastes and all of us were completely delighted with the quality and flavour of the foods provided. I will not hesitate to order another hamper in the future and have already recommended Hamptons Hampers to all my friends and colleagues. If you want good quality, delicious food, precisely as described on their website I would recommend this company immediately (it is also a lot of fun choosing your selections from the huge range available!).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent. Great selection and great service, been using for many years. Last time the courier dropped it by accident and broke some bottles but as soon as Hamptons heard about it they expressed a brand new hamper in time for my Dads birthday. Great service, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The web site was very user friendly and straightforward. I ordered a number of hampers to different addresses and was kept informed by e mail as and when they were despatched. Overall a very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hamptons Hampers is rated 4.85 based on 39 reviews