Hamptons Hampers Reviews

4.85 Rating 39 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hamptons Hampers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hamptons Hampers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01451 831733

Email:

sales@hamptons-hampers.co.uk

Location:

1 Digbeth Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Hamptons Hampers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From New Zealand to England. The recipients were overjoyed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
My daughter has had this for the last two years, and is delighted with it,the contents gets gobbled up I no time ! I love that I can choose,to suit all tastes,will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Everything was delivered as I requested, and in good order on the date that I had nominated. The recipients were clearly very impressed with their hampers, so I will be ordering again this year.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We have used your service for three years and you have never disappointed. The quality, range and freshness of the food far exceeds any other hampers we have tried. The fact you can pick exactly what content you wish to send is the major selling point for us. Well done you have an excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery on time. Quality and choice of variety was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
upset monies are taken from account before hampers are sent. was one or two mess up's, but on the whole very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very impressed. Good quality and service and excellent communication. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great presentation and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
very pleased with the first hamper but second one was very bad, the day it was delivered was hot and all of the food inside was damp with condensation. Did receive a few complimentary items as complained in a very nice way but these were really worth having, the food didn't seem as fresh either on 2nd hamper
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your prompt and efficient service. I particularly like being able to have my own choice of products for my gift hamper. The recipient was very pleased with the products and a special mention was given to the Sundried Tomato & Basil Bread Dipper, delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
excellent service,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have used Hamptons for three gifts, and each one has been greatly appreciated by the recipient. Good delivery, and nicely presented. I recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
As I live overseas I wanted send good friends a hamper full of things they like so to be able to design my own was just what I was looking for. The whole process was easy and was delivered as requested. The goodies inside were eaten on Christmas Eve !!! Thanks to all concerned
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered the hamper for my parents for Christmas. When my mother opened it she noticed that one of the bottles of beer had been damaged but the beer had not leaked into any other produce. She told me that the quality of the produce was excellent and the portions very generous. Apart from the broken beer bottle the hamper was excellent quality and I will look to purchase another one next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I really loved the fact that I could customise the contents of the hamper. It meant I could create the perfect gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hamptons hampers provided corporate hampers to my company. We were extremely impressed by both the quality of the contents and the presentation of the hampers. Richard was also a pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable about his products. I strongly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We live in Australia and this is a great way to send a Christmas present to people in England. they always say that the food you deliver is wonderful and they greatly enjoy it. One thing though, when we place the order we always have trouble with the address. they live in Wigton, Cumbria but Cumbria doesn't appear on your drop-down list of counties. To us that's very confusing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I come back to Hamptons Hampers every Christmas based on Service and Hamper Quality. I wish someone would be me one!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
it was ok but I have found the Scottish Hampers site better to use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hamptons Hampers is rated 4.85 based on 39 reviews