Happy Kids Dental Reviews

4.7 Rating 124 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Kids Dental
Read Happy Kids Dental  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02070780822

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Kids Dental made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Avoid them please. Super unpleasant unprofessional. Is it a private clinic? You do not get the service you would get from other private clinics. Don’t waste your money or time here
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Don’t waste your time and money. Super unprofessional doctor in Chelsea clinic. They could not extract my daughter’s tooth even with sedation , so they asked me to pay £6000 and do it with GA. I would never agree to put asleep my child just for a milk tooth extraction.That’s why we went back home to Bulgaria and the doctor did it for like 20 minutes with local anaesthetic. Absolutely ridiculous. They don’t care about children but only money!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Happy Kids should be called Sleepy Kids This Practice will not do a simple extraction on a child without first knocking the child out with Nitrous Oxide. Vomiting is a serious side affect. The staff are unpleasant unprofessional and only care about the money they can charge the patient . There are better more caring paediatric dentists then this lot. Avoid them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did not have a very good experience. The dentist told us in a definitive manner that our daughter had cavities (without any caveats) and then said she wasn’t sure. Not enough was done to get my daughter comfortable first. A kids’ video was played only on request. The set up is quite nice though - my daughter enjoyed the aquatic decor and the experience at reception was good - she enjoyed getting her toy at the end of the session from the machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great no pain dental work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yesterday we received absolutely abusive service in Chelsea centre by a lady at reception. I don't mind standing in lines and waiting. But when you are dealing with kids anxious about doctor visit, a little bit of care could have been provided and it would not cost anything really. While we were waiting and then finished payment for the serivce, our 5 year old daughter asked for a toy which was in the box next to the reception lady. When asked for that, the reception lady did not give it, as apparently she started serving the next clients behind us, even though that would be just a 1 second manipulation for her. And I politely asked again and again to give a toy to the girl and so that we could just leave. We did not understand her logic, as she made as wait for more than 5 minutes with crying daughter, who only agreed to see a dentist because of this toy treat at the end of the visit. Then, again total inflexibility in scheduling a visit. No appointments during weekends.The doctor service itself is good. I cannot help but say, after this attitude you would want to visit some other place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely disgusted. I travelled from Kent to London because past experience has been good. I checked on the cost of the appointment which was for a clean and check-up, I was told it’s £150 but will get 20% off, so total will be £120. This amount was fine with me, however when I went to pay it was £290, I literally couldn’t believe it and asked the receptionist why I was told £120, she said it was £65 per sealant, he had 3 and £20 to put flouride on the teeth. She just said well you are saving 20%, she could see how angry and upset I was. There was no mention of extra costs during the appointment, it was just added on. This is not about if someone can afford it it’s about principal, honesty and transparency. I will certainly not be returning. Shocking service. £290 for a 30 min appointment! Rip-off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had a wonderful trip to the dentist today. My 8 year old was so excited as if she was going to Disneyland. Consultation with Dr. Amrita Singh was fantastic. Atmosphere is so welcoming and helps to build a very healthy relationship and a good habit of looking after your teeth. If you are looking for a stress-free trip to the dentist and prevention (or catching problems early) of problems with your teeth, this is a place to go. Worth every penny. Thank you to all the staff for looking after us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Happy Kids Dental, you brighten the kids day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am happy
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 4 years ago
Because there was a man and also about the tooth
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 4 years ago
Wonderful staff and a really happy place, thank you everyone!
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 4 years ago
Nice team
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 4 years ago
I like to come see Dr Stephanie because she’s always very gentle. Elisa
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 4 years ago
Evrithieverithing
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 4 years ago
Amrita has such a wonderful , patient and calm approach... she can perform miracles!
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 4 years ago
I really enjoyed it because the people are really friendly.
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 4 years ago
Great staff
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 4 years ago
Was great, my child loved seeing Amrita
Helpful Report
(Marlybone) - Posted 4 years ago
Happy Kids Dental is rated 4.7 based on 124 reviews