harperghostwriters.com Reviews

5.0 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend harperghostwriters.com

Write Your review

Tell us how harperghostwriters.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When promoting a book, a lot of people say they pay attention to the little things. But those are just empty claims. It was really Harper Ghostwriters marketing team that helped me get my self-help book to the top of the sales charts within three to four months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I thoroughly enjoyed working with Harper Ghostwriters! They actually understand how to give their clients an amazing experience. Work with them again excites me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harper Ghostwriters has a great group of people. Thanks for working with me. It was a pleasant surprise to work with these guys after having a number of bad experiences with companies. God bless them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wasn't sure who to trust with my book idea at first, but Harper Ghostwriters made it happen, and I'm so happy with the end result. Their writers brought my ideas to life in ways I could never have imagined. Thank you for your hard work and skill!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is very safe to use Harper Ghostwriters ghostwriting service. I'm amazed at how well they can write a variety of things. They made sure my book was done and also helped me edit a few important lines. I strongly advise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was great to work with Adrian Shaw on my ghostwriting job at Harper Ghostwriters. She has great writing skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The time I spent working with a skilled ghostwriter from Harper Ghostwriters was great. They had a lot of experience turning my ideas into what I had pictured. They were open to hearing my comments, but it took a while. I could not have asked for a better writing partner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I loved how interesting the story was and how the people were. Putting together this book video trailer to promote my book is a lot of fun for me. This really helped with the kids! For my next book, I would go back to Harper Ghostwriters.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Harper Ghostwriters' strategic approach helped get my book more attention and sales went up. Their steadfast commitment to success and one-on-one attention made sure that the book launch went well and that the book would do well in the market for a long time. I strongly suggest that you use Harper Ghostwriters' excellent marketing services for selling your book.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We've learned a lot from working with Harper Ghostwriters. Their skilled editing and book writing services turned our ideas into a story that people wanted to read. Their customized book marketing plans helped us get in touch with the right people. We're thankful for their help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently had my book published by Harper Ghostwriters, and I have to say that the whole process was great. They helped me with every step, from writing to design to getting the book out there. They made sure my book looked its best. This group really loves what they do, and it shows in the work they make.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The fiction writing services at Harper Ghostwriters have made my dream of being a published author come true. I highly suggest their services to any other writer who wants to bring their stories to life. They're not just writers; they're literary artists, and I'm so grateful to them for making my dreams of telling stories come true.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Harper Ghostwriters provides a commendable ghostwriting experience. The collaboration was smooth, resulting in a well-crafted piece. While not reaching the heights of perfection, their services are reliable and offer a practical option for those seeking assistance in bringing their ideas to life.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Harper Ghostwriter excels at crafting narratives that resonate. Their professional ghostwriters capture unique voices, turning ideas into compelling stories. Whether a book or memoir, Harper Ghostwriter transforms thoughts into captivating narratives, ensuring your story stands out in the literary world.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Harper Ghostwriter excels at giving life to your ideas. Their expert ghostwriters capture your voice and vision, turning your thoughts into engaging content. Whether it's a book, memoir, or any written project, Harper Ghostwriter empowers you to share your story with the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Harper Ghostwriter has proven to be an invaluable resource on my writing journey. Their expertise in the art of writing is commendable. They meticulously craft stories, though there may be an occasional minor typo, but their dedication shines through. They've breathed life into my book, turning it into a captivating tale that has left me in awe. Kudos to Harper Ghostwriter for making my dream a reality!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I can't express enough gratitude for your exceptional editing expertise. My book reads flawlessly, and your attention to detail is truly commendable. While a minor typo managed to slip through, your dedication shines through in every polished page. Thank you for making my book shine brighter than ever before!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would definitely recommend getting their service. I loved working with them and was extremely pleased with how things turned out. Everything from writing to quality to cost, it is just perfect. Will definitely come back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lulu Publishers are one of the best in the market. I had a great experience with Book Marketers at Lulu Publishers. They helped me in each process of getting my book published smoothly and now giving their very best to market my book globally.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It is so impressive to see besides book publishing and editing services, the team at Harper Ghostwriters is well equipped to design and develop beautiful author websites. They did a fantastic job
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
harperghostwriters.com is rated 5.0 based on 27 reviews