Harry's Reviews

4.38 Rating 8 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Harry's

How would you rate Harry's ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Tempted to try this by the opening offers. Blades are certainly good value and give an acceptable shave when new but do not last as long as blades from Cornerstone whose products also seem better quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cornerstone best shave I have had to date. Lets hope it continuse"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The items come regularly and the quality is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"VERY PROMPT DELIVERY AND INFORMATION FOR AN AN EXCELLENT RAZOR PRODUCT"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"It took a couple of shades to get used to it I've been a long time user of a well-known brand and I was quite dubious to start with but now I am really happy it is very sharp and I think I get a cleaner shave and the customer services are excellent it would be 5 Stars but the only thing I don't like is a prescription but you can cancel it at any time and I expose this way I will not run out of razor blades"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Trial pack arrived days after I ordered it, everything a Gent needs for a clean shave all neatly packaged (with instructions)and with a cover to protect the Blades , Shave Gel as well, to give a Lovely close shave with no rash afterwards. Excellent experience, Will use them again with no hesitation. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent website layout, very easy to navigate. Great images of the products on offer. Ordering process was easy and excellent communication after placing an order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Harry's is rated 4.38 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This