https://hatinco.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 139 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://hatinco.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://hatinco.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks to this great company, they helped in monitoring my spouse. I really appreciate, I’d suggest you go try them to ! ALLWEBHACK.COM
Posted 1 month ago
Provided the back links advertised. Very easy to work with...and were I in a position at the minute to see whether the work has worked (will take 30 days) then I would write an even better review.
Posted 6 months ago
I sent the description and he was able to get me his designs within 2 days. Unfortunately was not really impressed with the work. Granted, I did not give specifics, but I would have thought there would be more interesting layouts and details with some animation and more modern desgin techniques. There are some elements that are nice and will likely incorporate in my companies landing page redesign. All that being said, it was very cheap and helped give some ideas.
Posted 6 months ago
This was by far the highest level of service I've gotten from any UI/UX designer on Google ! The seller delivered on the dot even though I paid for faster delivery. It was outstanding and just what I was hoping for 🤩
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely HAT INC fantastic team and incredibly patient/professional demeanor. Every was as promised. I look forward to working with them in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent work. fast replies. quality work. what can i say i got everything i need and extra stuff amazing service and communication whole experience was perfect.
Posted 6 months ago
HAT INC and his team has done a phenomenal job thus far on our multi-step project. Her patience is unyielding and her responses are incredibly timely. I look forward to seeing the finished product as we go into the final milestone.
Posted 6 months ago
By far the best! I am super picky and want everything done a certain way and they have gone above and beyond everything I’ve asked for. They pay very close attention to detail and have done an amazing job with my project. I will continue working with them on this project and future ones! Highly recommend I would give 10 stars if I could!
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful to work with the team. They have managed to develop our MVP with accuracy and with perfect communication. They would also care for your project by giving suggestions on how to improve it further! We cannot see ourselves working with anyone else but HAT-INC
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful to work with the team. They have managed to develop our MVP with accuracy and with perfect communication. They would also care for your project by giving suggestions on how to improve it further! We cannot see ourselves working with anyone else but HAT-INC
Posted 6 months ago
just received 2/3 of a project. so far it looks like it's going to be really good. still very good communication and satisfied with the design. now it remains to be seen if the programming and layout will be as I wish. have faith in them. it seems like they won't give up until I'm 100% satisfied. so think and hope i will be very happy with this project and their job. fingers crossed and will update result when project is delivered ☺️
Posted 6 months ago
I have a an amazing experience working with this talented team of developers. They are extremely efficient and timely. Communication was exceptional, and they were available to call every day and were always very helpful and knowledgeable.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good project manager who listen to our need and find solution to match our expectations
Posted 6 months ago
Good communication. One misunderstanding of functionality from the original plan that needed clarification. Not ideal, but it should work and be more cost effective in the end.
Posted 6 months ago
It is very easy to work with them & have kept in contact throughout. Hopefully soon have the full system up and running. Would and have recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
An on-going project with HAT-INC. Consistent with their communication and initiative. So far so good. :)
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome looking forward to next steps
Posted 6 months ago
HAT-INC is an amazing team to work with. They listen to you and make sure they get every detail done for the app. Great communication skills from the team and great service. I would definetly work with them again in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
excellent service in each project
Posted 6 months ago
excellent service in each project
Posted 6 months ago
https://hatinco.com is rated 5.00 based on 139 reviews