https://hatinco.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 131 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://hatinco.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://hatinco.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderful to work with the team. They have managed to develop our MVP with accuracy and with perfect communication. They would also care for your project by giving suggestions on how to improve it further! We cannot see ourselves working with anyone else but HAT-INC
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful to work with the team. They have managed to develop our MVP with accuracy and with perfect communication. They would also care for your project by giving suggestions on how to improve it further! We cannot see ourselves working with anyone else but HAT-INC
Posted 2 days ago
just received 2/3 of a project. so far it looks like it's going to be really good. still very good communication and satisfied with the design. now it remains to be seen if the programming and layout will be as I wish. have faith in them. it seems like they won't give up until I'm 100% satisfied. so think and hope i will be very happy with this project and their job. fingers crossed and will update result when project is delivered ☺️
Posted 2 days ago
I have a an amazing experience working with this talented team of developers. They are extremely efficient and timely. Communication was exceptional, and they were available to call every day and were always very helpful and knowledgeable.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good project manager who listen to our need and find solution to match our expectations
Posted 2 days ago
Good communication. One misunderstanding of functionality from the original plan that needed clarification. Not ideal, but it should work and be more cost effective in the end.
Posted 2 days ago
It is very easy to work with them & have kept in contact throughout. Hopefully soon have the full system up and running. Would and have recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
An on-going project with HAT-INC. Consistent with their communication and initiative. So far so good. :)
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome looking forward to next steps
Posted 2 days ago
HAT-INC is an amazing team to work with. They listen to you and make sure they get every detail done for the app. Great communication skills from the team and great service. I would definetly work with them again in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service in each project
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service in each project
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent project development and communication and look forward to receiving the project.
Posted 2 days ago
HAT-INC is working on refining our MVP and so far so good. communication is consistent and they try their best to suggest whats best for the platform to achieve design and process quality.
Posted 2 days ago
Working with HAT-INC team is great
Posted 2 days ago
Looking forward the final result
Posted 2 days ago
Good communication and professional team so far. Looking forward to see the final result
Posted 2 days ago
They are freaking awesome and very professional, I will definitely hire this team again for my next project.
Posted 4 days ago
Great work done with this team! Would highly recommend them.
Posted 4 days ago
Outstanding service by the Alcax team! Their attention to detail and communication has been excellent through the entire process up to this point. They work meticulously and quickly to deliver exactly what is asked for. Highly recommend to Alcax to anyone looking to create their own app.
Posted 4 days ago
https://hatinco.com is rated 5.00 based on 131 reviews