Health-Success Reviews

4.00 Rating 12 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Health-Success
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Health-Success  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01619498182

Email:

Diane@health-success.co.uk

Location:

Health-Success
Suite 1, Bridge Street Chambers
72 Bridge Street
Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Health-Success made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I reached out to Diane for help to try manage my anxiety and panic attacks. I was sceptical about hypnosis but after reading great comments I thought I would try. After seeing Diane I haven't seen any improvement. I dont even believe other reviews are true as I haven't seen any change at all.
Posted 6 months ago
I needed Diane’s help with overcoming some issues, one of them being anxiety and leaving toxic relationship. I wasn’t sure if hypothesis would work but Diane was confident she can help so I trusted her. Diane was very professional but unfortunately her method didn’t work. I’m very disappointed as I feel she should have let me know it doesn’t work with everyone. I’ve spent a lot of money for nothing. And I’ve ended my toxic relationship last week. If you really want something you can find strength to do it yourself!
Posted 7 months ago
Do wonder there no bad reviews
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, I hope to learn from this experience. Please contact asap and explain and I will do my best. I noticed from the email you weren't actually a client but an enquiry. Apologies if the phone consultation wasn't satisfactory.
Posted 11 months ago
Superb coaching. I was highly sceptical hypnosis would work on me. I’m converted and feel great. No doubt due to Doane’s professionalism and skill. I felt safe and was treated respectfully throughout. Having had coaching previously this was a combination of conversation and then use of some hypnosis and other methods that Diane instructed me to use during our appointment that worked for me in minutes and I am pleased to say have learnt and have been using to great effect since. If you are wavering then choose Diane you can’t go far wrong. She explains things simply and in a way that put me at my ease. Her manner is directl and fun and effective whilst also being considerate and professional. Her follow up was also unexpected and appreciated, she made sure I got the result I went to her for. All in all. An excellent experience.
Posted 1 year ago
I was recommended Diane by a colleague. In desperate need of more confidence for a looming presentation. I proceeded to knock it out of the park! Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Diane helped me with my anxiety and panic attacks. I’m feeling much more relaxed, calm and happier which family and friends have also commented on. Having tried other methods in the past, this is the only thing that’s really worked for me and we only had two sessions. I’d highly recommend you contact Diane if you have anxiety.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a positive testimonial of your experience. I'm very pleased you're feeling much better.
Posted 1 year ago
Diane is very pleasant and professional to work with. She is firm and friendly at the same time, and made me feel very much at ease. I came to see her about quitting smoking, and have not smoked since the session. I think I have finally quit, thanks to Diane.
Posted 1 year ago
Diane is wonderful - not only are her coaching sessions fun, I always go away with more knowledge and insights. Diane is very professional, talented and genuinelly cares.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this lovely review! Great working with you.
Posted 1 year ago
I found the hypnosis sessions with Diane to be invaluable and they have absolute lately delivered results. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Diane managed to implement so many changes in such a short space of time, I couldn't be more thankful. If you feel like you are struggling with an aspect of your life, time with Diane is absolutely worth it. Things that would have had me melting down now no longer have the same effect, but more importantly, I feel so much better and my friends see it too - everyone keeps asking "what's changed?"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Tessa.
Posted 1 year ago
Diane has helped me overcome a number of issues a friendly and speedy way. I would recommend her without hesitation to any prospective clients.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Diane is awesome . She helped me dispel my anxiety about up and coming surgery in just one session . I arrived at the operating theatre feeling calm and grounded . Thanks so much for your help
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, so pleased it went well for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Health-Success is rated 4.00 based on 12 reviews