Healthy Body Head to Toe Reviews

4.14 Rating 7 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Healthy Body Head to Toe
Visit Website

Email:

ginny@healthybodyheadtotoe.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthy Body Head to Toe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unreliable delivery. No follow ups after order & item ordered (DoTerra Foaming Hand Wash) was never received. I called HBHT rep about it. I got runaround, excuses and no help or follow up. I followed up a couple times myself with no satisfaction. I finally gave up and wrote it off as an expensive lesson. Since then, I have ordered that same DoTerra product twice from Amazon. Got it both times from Amazon.
Posted 2 months ago
Never got an email confirming my order so apart from the web page at the time of the order I've never hear about my order. When I got my order I got the wrong item. And since there was no contact information in the package, I could not call about the incorrect order. Not sure I'll do business with them again.
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased several of the organic kid's t shirts. They are lovely. The fabric is soft and comfortable. I have washed them several times and they are still in great shape. They are well made. I purchased these for my grand daughter and she loves them.
Posted 7 months ago
As I was doing research on a new pillow, I called the number in their website and had a great conversation with Ginny. She helped me figure out which pillow would fit my needs, and I placed an order online. Package came promptly, and I love my kapok pillow. The last few weeks it’s been like having a feather pillow again after years stuck with crummy synthetic fiber hypoallergenic pillows. I will definitely shop with Healthy Body Head to Toe again!
Posted 8 months ago
My entire experience was great. I had a question that was not answered on the website so I called and was surprised to be talking with the owner! She answered my question and we had a lovely conversation that confirmed the business IS exactly what they advertise.
I bought organic covers for latex natural foam. They fit perfectly.
It all arrived in good time without being overpackaged. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Sweet little crib underlay showed up just when we needed it. It felt just as honest and lovely as you'd expect a wool underlay to feel and adds a nice bit of warmth the little ones bed. recommend!
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery date was as promised, item is as described, best price on internet.
Posted 9 months ago
Healthy Body Head to Toe is rated 4.14 based on 7 reviews