Healthy Child Enterprises LLC Reviews

4.92 Rating 38 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Healthy Child Enterprises LLC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Healthy Child Enterprises LLC Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 402-8841

Email:

service@healthychild.com

Location:

PO Box 192

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthy Child Enterprises LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Healthy Child answered all my questions, making sure I was on the right track to order what I wanted for my grandson. We couldn't be happier with the selection of crib mattress and pad and the Austin Air Purifier. They even called after my order was placed to correct something I had wrong on the address, and the order was delivered quicker than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
The workers at Healthly Child were extremely caring and responsive when we needed help after a wildfire. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So thankful for their help, guidance, and personal customer service!!! We will be long time customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful product. My grandson loves his mattress and pillow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, timely order shipment, and quality product as always. We will definitely order through Well Child again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic. We wanted something safe four our kid and this was just right!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful products and wonderful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My son is 4 month old and 15 pounds, within a couple weeks of using our mattress it already sags in the middle. For $300. I expected better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We appreciated your feedback Anna and were happy to process a new replacement crib mattress for you with Naturepedic, which you have now received.

Both Healthy Child and Naturepedic guarantee the quality and workmanship of the crib mattresses offered and stand behind them with a lifetime mattress warranty replacement policy.

Please let us know if there are any further problems or concerns.

Kind Regards,
Gaye
Director of Customer Service
Posted 3 months ago
I had a very good experience with this company. They made a custom mattress for a homemade cradle and it turned out beautifully. They responded quickly to emails and were so helpful. I highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good product, no chemical smell at all and I have a really good nose for that type of thing! Doesnt feel crunchy under bedding. Easy to wash and dry I just throw it in with the rest of my sheets, It's well made so it hasnt had any wear and tear from regular washing. I bought a naturepedic mattress and it even covers the smell of the natural latex and wool which helps a lot in the first week of buying a mattress (even organic) when they have an odor. Responsive customer service as well. thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a Naturepedic mattress topper for my son to use last year in college. He loved it!!! When he came home for the summer I washed it. After washing some of the pad had bunched up making it lumpy. I contacted Healthy Child and they were able to send a replacement pad at no charge. The new pad is an updated model. We are very happy with the replacement and also with the excellent customer service. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As ALWAYS, The order went Extremely smooth. The products are of Excellent Quality & Purity. I ordered new products this time, Mattress Pads, that are unbelievable. Extremely soft & none of the toxic materials that you find now in TODAY'S world. I wish there were more Companies like Healthy Child. I am extremely happy with all of my products & definitely with the whole purchase process. Thank you Gaye & everyone involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I really appreciate the time that the company representative spent answering my questions about several products on the website. I have been very happy with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gaye who will handle your order is wonderful! She will help with whatever you need and has your interest in mind
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best selection of organic and allergy friendly bedding that’s I’ve ever found on the internet all in one place! Purchased the wool duvet insert, wool pillow and Naturopedic mattress and very pleased with all items.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the high quality matress we purchased for our grandchild..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is my 2nd time purchasing a kid's mattress from Healthy Child. Couldn't have been happier, thank you for the excellent product, added bonuses and customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Healthy Child Enterprises LLC is rated 4.92 based on 38 reviews