Healthy Child Enterprises LLC Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Healthy Child Enterprises LLC
Visit Website

Phone:
(800) 402-8841

Email:
service@healthychild.com

Location:
PO Box 192

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthy Child Enterprises LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"EXCELLENT PRODUCT & EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE. I have purchased several times within the past year or so & EVERYTHING IS EXCELLENT. I will continue to purchase when the need arises. Thank You Healthy Child for finally being a company that offers safe/well made products & Excellent Service."
Posted 3 days ago
"It is a relief to know my son is sleeping on an organic mattress, free of harmful chemicals. When it is time for my spouse and I to get our new mattress we will also get a Naturpedic mattress through Healthy Child."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with the quality of product. The mattress fit perfectly. We also ran into some problems with fed ex and healthy child’s customer service was so helpful in helping resolve the problem."
Posted 4 days ago
"perfect item"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was starting to get frustrated in looking for the best mattress for Baby B. I stumbled upon Healthy Child Enterprises LLC after looking at “safe” mattresses recommended to me from a few registries in which I kept coming across chemicals after chemicals that were listed as being in the products. I was so excited to find a website that gave all the rationale I was looking for before I made such a big and important purchase."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They were so helpful to me and spent time going back and forth answering my questions and offering their wealth of advice. I'm so thankful this resource exists to save parents time and crunch the facts for us and present them from an unbiased caring source. Thank you Healthy Child Enterprises LLC!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The customer service at Healthy Child Enterprises was incredible. The representative helped me get the best discount available and plan out delivery for arrival after being out of town. We got a call the day we got back and we received our items the very next day. And the prices can’t be beat! I will definitely be shopping with Healthy Child again!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my experience with Healthy Child! Great customer service and info regarding the products they endorse. I will be a returning customer!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn’t be happier with my mattress purchase! It was delivered VERY quickly (especially since I live in Hawaii). Also, the mattress was in perfect condition! My daughter loves it! Thank you Healthy Child for such superb customer service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I love this store. I love that there products are so great and I can trust that I’m investing in the health of my family. They have done the work for me! They also really do have the best prices. Thank you for your dedication to a non toxic lifestyle. It is so important to me and my family!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Can’t say enough about the amazing customer service with Healthy Child! In a world where true customer service feels almost nonexistent, this company will far exceed your expectations! They will go above and beyond to assist you & make sure you are happy. Also, I was very pleased to find a company that offers shipping to hawaii, AND at affordable cost! I would highly recommend Healthy Child to anyone I know that is looking for great toxic- free products!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer service is great! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Extremely quick turn around time as well. Very pleased to have found this company."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good customer service and quality product. Our granddaughter is sleeping well in the cradle her grandfather built. Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"The custom sized mattress was a perfect fit and the custom sheets also fit nice and snug."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great communication, answered all of our questions promptly; product arrived quickly."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with my experience with Healthy Child"
Posted 3 months ago
"Healthy Child customer service is AWESOME! Very quick to respond, super helpful and patient, and willing to answer any and all questions. Will definitely be back when it's time to purchase another mattress. Thank you!!"
Posted 4 months ago
Healthy Child Enterprises LLC is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support