Heaton Products Ltd. Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Heaton Products Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Heaton Products Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01283 480 717

Email:

sales@heatonproducts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Old Barn Farm, Rosliston Road,
Walton On Trent

Write Your review

Tell us how Heaton Products Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quickly got back to us with a quote that was extremely competitive, and delivered our prefab on-time.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 7 months ago
Heaton products have made a number of bespoke products for me, which have always been to a high standard. I have no hesitation in recommending there services to you!
Posted 8 months ago
Good product and good service
Posted 9 months ago
Great experience from the moment Dave at Heaton answered the phone. Helpful advice and a very competitive quote sealed the deal. I bought a number of trestles from Heaton three years ago. These are still going strong despite the usual abuse and are still entirely rust free. This order of handrails and acrows arrived on time, quality appears spot on. Highly recommended company.
Posted 9 months ago
Good service good product delivery on time would use you again C Stevens
Posted 10 months ago
spoke to dave beasley, he was very helpful and I ordered size 4 builders trestles x 4 Galvanised finish good product at a good price even with the delivery charge is was very competitive and they are a quality product and are a Galvanised finish so will not rust through like powder coated alternatives. service with good communication.
Posted 10 months ago
Heaton Products work well across all our team , with friendly polite staff members giving great service endeavouring to help were they can.
Thank you keep up the good work!
Posted 10 months ago
Very good company to deal with and have done so since their inception, quailty of work is good, prices have always been keen and deliveries happen when promised. We did have an issue once, but that was dealt with in a professional and speedy manner, even going to the extreme of changing their machinery to ensure continuity and quality of work.
Would recommend (and have recomended) Heaton Products to anyone.
Posted 11 months ago
Heaton Products Ltd. is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews