Hempzilla CBD Reviews

4.16 Rating 105 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Hempzilla CBD
Read Hempzilla CBD Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Haven't received my order 😕 I want my refund if you can't deliver my order !!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Love your products! Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
I have ordered from Hempzilla many times. My wife has a neurological disorder that causes tremors, and the CBD helps stop the tremors or helps her cope when they are bad.
Posted 4 days ago
Used to purchase the jar from a Freind..who has since passed...i thought it was what i ordered instead of the tube......but it is what it is.....good product...
Posted 4 days ago
Paid $10 shipping for a product that weighs nothing. Still have not received it. Ordered it elsewhere, already delivered.
Posted 1 week ago
Got all my items, everything was nicely packaged.. the only thing is my vape pen only work for a lil the same day I got it and now it’s not working at all :( other than that everything else is good.
Posted 1 week ago
It didn’t take long to be delivered. But with shipping and handling plus tax it was quite expensive for only 20 gummies.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the different type of CBD, it really helps out with my sinuses, and my stress level. CBD is the greatest
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and great price for help with my pain. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The last time, I was pretty happy. Time, prior to that, the vape wax tasted of mildew (so I did not reorder this.) Ten, or so, days ago, I placed another order. It is very late. It is not here. Then they want a review? Really? Only ask for what you expect.
I expected a reasonable delivery time. I didn't get that.
It is still not here! In fact, it seems to not have left NJ, even yet! It's over a week and has not left your state? Did you even send it out??
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s been amazing for my anxiety
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far my orders have been on time in great condition and easy. I also like the subscription process. This to has been user friendly.
As for the product, it doesn't disappoint either. I'm glad I found this. The store I was using to get my products was difficult to get to during it's business hours and no guarantee it would have the items I like. Thanks hempzilla.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hempzilla- I am still waiting for my order to arrive. I ordered hemp gummies for a Christmas gift and they haven't arrived. Carol
Posted 4 weeks ago
The taste of everything is amazing! We had a damaged ki pod so I messaged customer service and they immediately sent out a replacement. Absolutely beautiful packaging and an all around wonderful company! Will definitely be buying again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the Juul pods, great tasting and nice vaping experience, perfect for helping me quit nicotine.
Posted 1 month ago
Still in transit since 12/14. No idea where it is
Posted 1 month ago
Hempzilla CBD is excellent! High quality, excellent results! The disposable pens, however, have technical issues. All three of the ones I ordered had male-functioning batteries, so a waste of money. Also, unfortunately, Hempzilla uses USPS for shipping. I made the mistake of paying extra for fast shipping. It took over a week for delivery. I live in Brooklyn, Hempzilla ships from New Jersey! I realize that this is not the fault of Hempzilla, but the ineptness of USPS. But I would be happy to pay for extra shipping if Hempzilla used a reliable, competent carrier such as FedEx or UPS!
Better yet, why is Hempzilla not available in retail stores? That would be even better!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping
Posted 1 month ago
Cream does it’s relief. The delivery was quick
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful as a relaxer. Improve focus and helps by bed time. I’ll recommend it
Posted 1 month ago
Hempzilla CBD is rated 4.16 based on 105 reviews