HLFonline Reviews

4.78 Rating 111 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HLFonline
Read HLFonline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7441430469

Email:

nikolalazic1605@gmail.com

Location:

2, Mount Street, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how HLFonline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, very fast and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Also prompt service and I like repeat discounts makes me feel cared for
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Well my shake mix came with part of a plant inside it - no reply to my email though.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Items came within 2 days! Super quick service and the shakes are really tasty! Lost 6 pounds in 2 weeks!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery. I've ordered Cookie Crunch flavour of the Formula 1 drink. It tastes great and I don't feel hungry for long time after use.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent great service fantastic products , quick delivery , only ever order from here
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fab service - quick delivery and email follow ups to see how you are getting on with the products. Also guide received on how to use the products. Will definitely be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
❤Excellent Products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First time trying the ultimate weight loss bundle, loved it! Feel amazing and would highly recommend to anyone looking to get on track!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt delivery, great products and feeling great.. love the tea and shakes taste great and really filling!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
These have helped boost my confidence with appearance. Happy I started
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order quick delivery very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Enjoying the plan so far :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am so impressed with this product. It is really tasty and I do not feel hungry. I am getting more nutrition now than I did before with my poor diet. I fully recommend this produced, u will not be disappointed Cath x
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and a great product which has helped me to get back to a S maintain my target weight
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excelent products!!!I lost after a month 9 kg!!!Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Products arrived quickly and well packaged! Two stone down so far, one more to go. Can't recommend enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prices good and customer service exceptional. Products arrived earlier than expected. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
HLFonline is rated 4.78 based on 111 reviews