HLFonline Reviews

4.78 Rating 111 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HLFonline
Read HLFonline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7441430469

Email:

nikolalazic1605@gmail.com

Location:

2, Mount Street, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how HLFonline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Came with in time specified. Delicious flavoured (Vanilla Cream and Summer Berries) filling and satisfying
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy and shakes taste lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This has been perfect for me, I’ve never been able to stick to a diet plan, but this has made me feel so good and I’m loving the progress so far
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish! Shakes and tea is really nice, into my 2nd week and slowly losing, have so much more energy and feeling really good 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant fast effective service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So far I have had a 2 week course replacing breakfast and dinner with a meal shake and I have come down 4lb I am sceptical about trying things so I have ordered another fortnight supply to see any differences then I will be opting for the months supply full weight loss programme as everything seems to be checking out and I must say the shakes a delicious and the delivery is not to bad
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
1st time having Herbalife Meal Replacement Shakes and I’m very happy, they fill you up and you don’t feel hungry at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Vanilla cream is my favourite & great for on the go in the mornings quick & easy & leaves you feeling full.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Don't take the hunger away as much as I would like it to.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing product I feel great on this! Would recommend to anyone wanting to feel fabulous and lose weight
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Order process very easy. Parcel arrived safely. No hassle shopping as I like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Drink lovely , you get what you need to start your weight loss at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love HLF easy,convenient and tasty.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really happy with service quick easy and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am loving the products. I lost 5lbs on my first week now on my second week
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service as always when I’ve made a purchase, quick delivery & the team are very helpful with the weight loss plan
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi No! I ordered vanilla and received mint choc chip !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great products and taste yummy.Always arrive promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice product!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
HLFonline is rated 4.78 based on 111 reviews