High Street TV Reviews

2.0 Rating 60 Reviews
23 %
of reviewers recommend High Street TV
2.0
Based on 60 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how High Street TV made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
High Street TV 1 star review on 27th October 2022
Anonymous
High Street TV 1 star review on 27th October 2022
Anonymous
High Street TV 1 star review on 27th October 2022
Anonymous
High Street TV 1 star review on 27th October 2022
Anonymous
High Street TV 1 star review on 27th October 2022
Anonymous
High Street TV 1 star review on 27th October 2022
Anonymous
High Street TV 1 star review on 3rd June 2022
Sergio
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
JetHawk ordered for Fathers Day, Jet Hawk has no pressure as advertised leaks, very dissapointed My husband was angry only good thing was the case returnimg for refund, also NO INVOICE INCLUDED IN PARCEL. Not good service like QVC they are proffesional and efficient. Wont be ordering from High Street TV again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service staff made it easy to return a product and deliver a replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No customer service it’s all automated rubbish only had product 3weeks and started leaking and they are not working weekends so they don’t tell you it’s all automated shan’t be buying anything else from you you are rubbish and I advise anyone else not to bother buying from you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They randomly charged my card despite never dealing with them before or even hearing of them. Never heard of them until I got charged. I've reported them for fraud.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How stupid do think people are? Your 2 star review might give you some sort of idea. Your a RIP OFF
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I recently looked into buying an item from this company I would give a zero star rating if I could There was an offer for all for Free Delivery and they had a new sign up offer of 10% off for New Customers. However at checkout it would not let me have the 10% off if I was to have Free Delivery This made no sense to me I was called back by James from Customer service I have to say worst customer service EVER
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Returned the product for refund, greesey deal with EVRI, they wont confirm when Highstreettv received the returned item. Warehouse takes 10 days to check returned item, this can be 4 weeks. What a useless company, avoid at all costs. I think that they run on scams and hope that you get fed up asking for the refund. My advice is to contact your bank or consult a solicitor and keepthe honest reviews of this scam outfit comming.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This isn't a complaint about the high street TV but the VIP Co. I had to call back because the operator cut me off. She then told me that it was me who hung up??!!! Bad enough when staff are rude, without being liers too. I HATE bad manners!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THIS COMPANY DESERVES A ZERO RATING i concur just bought the top range nutri bullet to replace an 8 year old one that had stopped working. Within a couple of weeks the rubber feet had left marks on my marble kitchen counter top and then on a wood board i placed it on. Couldnt get through over the phone , emailed and was told to send back i had already sent photos and told them the problem. I didnt hear back for 10 days. I had to chase and finally after 9 working days got a response that there team didnt find a problem with the feet and its never happened before. They make all these grand claims about customer service and refunds for faulty items. Now i am being told the legal team will get in touch with me. I bought it outright and by credit card so will go through Section 75 refunds which i just discovered. A company like this should not be able to get away with this. Many many years ago i had a problem with a Magimix i bought and a faulty set of rubber feet, Magimix were fantastic, this company is appalling. DO NOT USE THEM RATHER BUY THROUGH A RETAILER AND USE A CREDIT CARD SO YOU ARE NOT IN THE SAME POSITION AS ME.
High Street TV 1 star review on 27th October 2022 High Street TV 1 star review on 27th October 2022 High Street TV 1 star review on 27th October 2022 High Street TV 1 star review on 27th October 2022 High Street TV 1 star review on 27th October 2022 High Street TV 1 star review on 27th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent me a faulty item. Clearly was not checked. Rip off. No one picks the phone up. Do not sell broken equipment as like new!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terribly , inconsiderate and somewhat false advertising of what a product is able to do led me to buy a product for my disabled 85 year old mother...when i tried to return it ... she never used it , so when i tried to return it after being seriously ill myself for 6 months , and disabled myself , was told too late , and it did do the things they claimed on the video...No empathy , and no real customer service shown toward a particular situation..and sold a lie to a disabled pensioner...distgusting ! Will sue them !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a fan which was a return but described as in perfect working condition. It’s completely dead and they sold it back on to like this and now getting a refund is proving very difficult. I will have to contact my credit card company to get redress. They made false claims and misrepresented goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carrier failed to deliver product despite three attempts. No way to contact them at night. Then they sent me the same item twice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
43 Ceg Y Ffordd. Excellent service and so easy to order and use website would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
worst site to buy there is no way to checkout, to contact the horrible company the email is hidden, don't think, you need to change the whole site, it makes us worry it looks like it's fake.
High Street TV 1 star review on 3rd June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very bad experience, zero customer service and the products advertised are not worth it. High Street are criminals, got powerxl juice, didn't work and it was replaced,got same experience,paid for warranty cover and didn't get what i paid for. they refused to give me my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Do not buy from this company very bad customer service sparks from product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They conned you and take money from your account for so called VAP membership even if you don’t agree to it. So be careful when you purchase anything from height street tv
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They don't respond to emails so u end having to call them yet just feel like they don't care about their customers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had a coversation this morning from a very helpful and pleasent gentleman who after i had told him my problem he sorted straight away and in all fairness there was a couple of things i didnt do correctly so partly my fault but thankyou to the gentleman who helped me and high street tv yr very lucky too have him wrking for you thankyou so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
High Street TV is rated 2.0 based on 60 reviews