HIKEit USA Reviews

4.68 Rating 161 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HIKEit USA
Read HIKEit USA Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0404889836

Email:

dene@hikeitusa.com

Location:

3/415 Lygon Street

Write Your review

Tell us how HIKEit USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Its showing a code, and nothing works when I press any of the buttons.
020a is what it says.

The wires are very weak, they threaded and caused a short, which shut off my ignition on the freeway.

Very unsafe.
Posted 1 week ago
I love it. Did great for gas mileage in eco mode and definitely gets rid of the lag in the pedal in Hi and sport modes. Ran close to a year all stock and 4I miles into some new 33 in. Duratrac A/T tires it's still doing well.
Posted 1 month ago
Product works better than expected! great price over the competition!
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and fast shipping!
Posted 5 months ago
I have a 2010 3.8l v6 jeep wrangler in manual running 35's. The jeep has plenty of power but accessing it is not possible leaving the car feel dead.

When I installed the hikeit it changed the access to power and transformed the car. I primerily off road in the desert and snappy power is key. The instant throttle response gets you out of trouble. before i would have to wait for the engine to rev up and by the time that happened the car would of run out of momentum and suffocate. Now I can pop up a dune, instant access to the power that was there all along. In town and cruising I put it in eco mode which is fine for lazing around. I use this with the superchips performance tune. Before I was seriously looking at a supercharger, now I feel I have as much power as I need. In short its turned a restricted engine into a beast. Very happy. Only issue is in the auto setting on the hikeit the car will not start, like its starved for fuel, turn it off and away she goes.
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing product! Love the performance it has given to my Jeep Wrangler. Huge difference! Definitely worth every dollar. Will recommend Hikeit to family and friends.
Posted 7 months ago
I installed this on my Jeep and went for a test drive and I could immediately tell a difference. There is no lag and has great pick up. Definitely worth the investment.
Posted 7 months ago
Makes driving alot more fun than it already is.
Posted 7 months ago
Had the pleasure of dealing with Matt with a small issue I had on my order (my fault, not theirs). He was very helpful and responsive and I'd be quite comfortable dealing with him again and recommending him to others. Thanks for the fast shipping and great product and service!
Posted 7 months ago
My GX is no longer a slug!. So small it's almost unnoticeable. Simple to install. I wish I would have ordered this a long time ago.
Posted 7 months ago
Sorry guys, but I haven't received yet.
Posted 7 months ago
Great product should have bought a long time ago
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy!
Posted 7 months ago
EASY INSTALL, MOST ECONOMICAL PERFORMANCE UPGRADE AVAILABLE. SO GLAD I GOT ONE
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome sauce
Posted 7 months ago
I'm waiting on a return email for the wrong harnesses connection. waiting on response email from Hikeit.
Posted 7 months ago
It came quickly and well packaged.
Posted 7 months ago
I received the product within days of placing my order. This was an easy install, very discrete, and makes a world of difference when driving. I highly recommend this wonderful product!
Posted 7 months ago
Really releases the dragon!!!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Fricking love it after I installed it. Shipping did take longer than expected and never was notified that it was shipped. But love it!
Posted 7 months ago
HIKEit USA is rated 4.68 based on 161 reviews