HIKEit USA Reviews

4.69 Rating 157 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HIKEit USA
Read HIKEit USA Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0404889836

Email:

dene@hikeitusa.com

Location:

3/415 Lygon Street

Write Your review

Tell us how HIKEit USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have a 2010 3.8l v6 jeep wrangler in manual running 35's. The jeep has plenty of power but accessing it is not possible leaving the car feel dead.

When I installed the hikeit it changed the access to power and transformed the car. I primerily off road in the desert and snappy power is key. The instant throttle response gets you out of trouble. before i would have to wait for the engine to rev up and by the time that happened the car would of run out of momentum and suffocate. Now I can pop up a dune, instant access to the power that was there all along. In town and cruising I put it in eco mode which is fine for lazing around. I use this with the superchips performance tune. Before I was seriously looking at a supercharger, now I feel I have as much power as I need. In short its turned a restricted engine into a beast. Very happy. Only issue is in the auto setting on the hikeit the car will not start, like its starved for fuel, turn it off and away she goes.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing product! Love the performance it has given to my Jeep Wrangler. Huge difference! Definitely worth every dollar. Will recommend Hikeit to family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
I installed this on my Jeep and went for a test drive and I could immediately tell a difference. There is no lag and has great pick up. Definitely worth the investment.
Posted 1 month ago
Makes driving alot more fun than it already is.
Posted 1 month ago
Had the pleasure of dealing with Matt with a small issue I had on my order (my fault, not theirs). He was very helpful and responsive and I'd be quite comfortable dealing with him again and recommending him to others. Thanks for the fast shipping and great product and service!
Posted 1 month ago
My GX is no longer a slug!. So small it's almost unnoticeable. Simple to install. I wish I would have ordered this a long time ago.
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry guys, but I haven't received yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product should have bought a long time ago
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy!
Posted 1 month ago
EASY INSTALL, MOST ECONOMICAL PERFORMANCE UPGRADE AVAILABLE. SO GLAD I GOT ONE
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome sauce
Posted 1 month ago
I'm waiting on a return email for the wrong harnesses connection. waiting on response email from Hikeit.
Posted 1 month ago
It came quickly and well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
I received the product within days of placing my order. This was an easy install, very discrete, and makes a world of difference when driving. I highly recommend this wonderful product!
Posted 1 month ago
Really releases the dragon!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fricking love it after I installed it. Shipping did take longer than expected and never was notified that it was shipped. But love it!
Posted 1 month ago
i installed hikeit to my jeep, its like i have a totally different jeep.. no complaints from me,, thanks hikeit!
Posted 1 month ago
Great company and user friendly website. I will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived quickly, install was easy and product is as described. Works well and is definitely noticeable - all features work correctly. Definitely recommend! Time will tell as to reliability.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing product! I put it on my Dodge Charger and the take off is amazing. When you hit the throttle it goes. No more sluggishness from the pedal. Response is what it should be, but also with the ability to tone it down for bad weather or backing into the garage. Well worth the money especially when it was two for one. I got one for the wife's Charger also.
Posted 1 month ago
HIKEit USA is rated 4.69 based on 157 reviews