HMK Automation Group Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend HMK Automation Group Ltd
Read HMK Automation Group Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01260 279411

Write Your review

Tell us how HMK Automation Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great support by manuals..thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Great Support thanks very much dug my customer out of a hole
Posted 2 years ago
HMK provided a solution to a problem we had for many years, and due to the success of the project we will slowly be rolling this out to other machines in the factory, as well as engaging in a new project.
Posted 2 years ago
HMK has helped us from conception to final commissioning on numerous projects, they are knowledgeable and professional. A great company to work with.
Posted 2 years ago
HMK responded to an urgent requirement for a pair of gearboxes that was neede for testing. They understood exactly what was required and managed to supply what we needed despite apparently not having stock available. They went the extra mile to solve our problem and their response and communications were pro-active. We will be talking about a longer term relationship soon. - Thanks guys!
Posted 3 years ago
Always ready to try and help, even with the impossible tasks. Team are knowledgeable and quick to answer questions. Follow ups are prompt and prices keen enough.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and always go the extra mile, however, it takes too long to get a quotation and the design side of the business is lacking. As long as you know what you want, they're generally on the ball.
Posted 3 years ago
Generally very good. Main area where improvement is needed is in the time it takes to receive a quotation.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic Support - Never had a problem - Better than the Siemens support line!
Posted 3 years ago
Great level of service and support always available! Very experience Team of Engineers always able to provide answer for any technical query from tailoring solution to any application, hardware selection, writing application to finally commissioning!
Posted 3 years ago
HMK have helped me find the right solution on numerous occasions, always deliver on time and have provided invaluable one to one support whenever I've needed help.

Their staff are extremely knowledgeable and are always happy to help.

You couldn't ask for a better service.
Posted 3 years ago
The Motrona item I received finally worked, thanks to John for helping me select the correct part. I was completely lost. Thanks again.
HMK Automation Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2017
Posted 3 years ago
HMK Automation Group Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 12 reviews