HolidayHomes.com Reviews

4.51 Rating 153 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend HolidayHomes.com

How would you rate HolidayHomes.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have never been more happy to leave a review. You guys are great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We like to travel through all of the USA and the guys holidayhomes.com help us finding a great holiday home each time"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My family has always been loving holiday homes. When I showed them holidayhomes.com they were buffled how amazing that price comparison is."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"One week in New york has been relatively affordable thanks only to Holidayhomes.com!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Big fan of holidayhomes.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Took the plane booked via holidayhomes.com to the holiday house also booked on holidayhomes.com. Double win."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I would love to go back. Our house was so nice :("
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"cheap and awesome at the same time"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The search engines not only compares holiday homes but also hotels and flights."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"That's what I call an awesome idea. - well done holidayhomes.com team"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"yesssss, 5 stars ^^"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Already looking forward to my next holidays in holiday home from holidayhomes.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"their customer support is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"holidayhomes.com compares so many different and amazing houses it is sometimes hard to make a choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Just one word: awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I would love to be able to see even more photos."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Thanks to holidayhomes.com we had an amazing time with the whole family and the kids loved the house!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The internet's finest price comparison engine"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It was the first time my gf and I went for holiday trip together. As we are both students we could not spend too much money but still wanted to have the most beautiful experience. Holidayhomes.com helps anyone who cannot spend too much money to still have amazing holidays."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I do not understand how they can compare so many different offers at once... but somehow they do."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
HolidayHomes.com is rated 4.51 based on 153 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This