HolidayHomes.com Reviews

4.51 Rating 153 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend HolidayHomes.com
Read HolidayHomes.com  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 (646) 685-8477

Location:

Travel Meta GmbHSophienstrasse 2760487 Frankfurt am MainDeutschlandVAT: DE311315492

Write Your review

Tell us how HolidayHomes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have never been more happy to leave a review. You guys are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We like to travel through all of the USA and the guys holidayhomes.com help us finding a great holiday home each time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My family has always been loving holiday homes. When I showed them holidayhomes.com they were buffled how amazing that price comparison is.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
One week in New york has been relatively affordable thanks only to Holidayhomes.com!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Big fan of holidayhomes.com
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Took the plane booked via holidayhomes.com to the holiday house also booked on holidayhomes.com. Double win.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I would love to go back. Our house was so nice :(
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
cheap and awesome at the same time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The search engines not only compares holiday homes but also hotels and flights.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
That's what I call an awesome idea. - well done holidayhomes.com team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
yesssss, 5 stars ^^
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Already looking forward to my next holidays in holiday home from holidayhomes.com
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
their customer support is great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
holidayhomes.com compares so many different and amazing houses it is sometimes hard to make a choice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just one word: awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I would love to be able to see even more photos.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks to holidayhomes.com we had an amazing time with the whole family and the kids loved the house!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The internet's finest price comparison engine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was the first time my gf and I went for holiday trip together. As we are both students we could not spend too much money but still wanted to have the most beautiful experience. Holidayhomes.com helps anyone who cannot spend too much money to still have amazing holidays.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I do not understand how they can compare so many different offers at once... but somehow they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
HolidayHomes.com is rated 4.51 based on 153 reviews