https://homeandkitchenshop.co.uk/ Reviews

1.00 Rating 10 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend https://homeandkitchenshop.co.uk/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://homeandkitchenshop.co.uk/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Total scam. Ordered a coffee machine 3 weeks ago. Took money. received confirmation email. Invalid tracking number. Sent emails to no avail. should have known better. am a savvy internet shopper normally and in hindsight should have checked their website. no contact address nor telephone number. Website doesn't exist anymore either.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Scam website - 88 people so far have lost money to them including me and probably hundreds more. AVOID and report to the police if you have ordered and not received any goods.
Posted 1 month ago
SCAM!

Received no confirmation, was then sent fake tracking numbers. Goods never received, refund never processed. Bank luckily resolved it for me money wise.

1 star for good communication - even if it was all lies!!
Posted 1 month ago
Scam. Avoid like the plague.
Posted 1 month ago
THIS IS A SCAM.

Site looks ok, but no confirming email of order or payment. Queried this by email and got a vague reply about they have sent confirming email to my inbox.Reported to Action Fraud and Bank but i have to wait 15 days "to give them chance to deliver" the goods or to refund my money. Look like a fat chance of that!! Cant believe credit card company attitude. Thought that they would be on to this quickly. No wonder scammers get away with these tricks. Fingers crossed no one else will fall victim
Posted 1 month ago
Having the same issues with fake tracking numbers.
Posted 1 month ago
SCAM!!
They take your card details and will set up a continuous payment authority (like a direct debit but they can take any amount). Get your bank to check they haven’t done so for you - I had to cancel my card to stop the authority. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!
Posted 1 month ago
Fake website, newly set up, doesn’t send goods and takes your money. Send fake or no tracking numbers.
AVOID AT ALL COSTS
Posted 1 month ago
AVOID, AVOID, AVOID. Paid for a food processor, waited 2 weeks as per their website and eventually got a tracking number for item but was unfortunately fake. Royal Mail did not recognise it. Asked for refund and contacted bank re fraud.
Posted 1 month ago
They sell items they don’t have in stock. I bought a bread maker from them and after nearly two weeks I have a tracking number that doesn’t work. After numerous emails all they have sent me is a fake tracking number. Please be aware when buying from this company.
Posted 1 month ago
https://homeandkitchenshop.co.uk/ is rated 1.00 based on 10 reviews