Hometown Hero Reviews

3.9 Rating 17 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Hometown Hero

Write Your review

Tell us how Hometown Hero made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love the Hometown Hero 'buy 4, get one free' deal. The gummies always arrive fresh and buying this quantity priority USPS shipping is free. Haven't tasted a flavor I don't like. I buy directly from Hometown Hero because I admire the ways they share their profits with Veterans.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Weak gummies with no effects. A waste of $50. They may donate to vets but their not providing vets with a quality product. Avoid due to weak to no effects.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products but customer service lacking. Not the same company it used to be. Poor customer service very late order shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Terrible customer service! Discontinued a product that was specifically for pain with zero warning. Simply stopped sending me the item I was subscribed to get every 3 weeks! I understand the need to move with times to stay competitive, however the spiel they give about wanting to help people who have pain is obviously a lie. They don’t care about their customers, otherwise they would have warned me about discontinuing a product that I had shared gave me relief! SO DISAPPOINTING.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tastes good but unfortunately it doesn’t control seizures I’ve gone broke buying that weed and the vapes vapes work better than there flower so I don’t know why that product is in so many stores other customers of the urb products say it’s from china I don’t know if it’s from china
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
i love hometown heroes! i have tried several of their products and they are great! i highly recommend trying, whether it be gummies, ointments i don't think you would be disappointed at all. great customer service and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hometown Heroes are the best! The Delta 9 Live Rosin gummies have allowed me to go on with my life on the really rough days like nothing else I've tried. Their customer service is great and the shipping is lightning fast. And they help vets,coming from a military family that's super important to me. I've found my go to company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Omg I love hometown heroes they have amazing products that actually work,I have had the gummies and they have a awesome flavor and texture and they work as advertised,I also have the roll on and Im shocked how well it works, but very satisfied with them and I will definitely be buying more and telling friends and family about hometown heroes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything about hometown hero was amazing. The product is wonderful. I’ve suffered for years with insomnia, pain, anxiety and a very active mind. I’ve tried so many pills, essential oils, herbal remedies etc with absolutely no luck. The delta 8 and 9 gummies have been a lifesaver for me. For the first time in years my mind is calm, I can actually relax and fall and stay asleep! The staff has always been extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this company and their products!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hometown Hero gummies are the best! If you're searching for a good CBD gummy look no further. These are third party tested they also donate to Veterans with every purchase. The blueberry tastes amazing. We are 66 and 67. These gummies help us through every day. Simply saying just contact them for a free sample. You will love them as much as we do.
Hometown Hero 5 star review on 15th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TRULY AMAZING PRODUCTS!! There products like the gummies, the pre rolls, the rainbow squares, the cinna squares (!WOW!) and much, much more are out of this world!!! 10⭐'s!!! If you haven't tried any of their products yet; do so! You won't be disappointed, and what they do for veterans is great! Thank you, Hometown Hero! You rock!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They deserve to be a household name especially when thinking about natural healing comes to mind. I absolutely love hometown heroes cbd and all other products d8 select spectrum and their accessories are top notch!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always on time, amazing flavor and professional. Recommended to everyone. You can earn rewards for both you and all your friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently tried Hometown Hero's Delta 8 gummies. I tried both the peach flavor and the pink lemonade flavor. All I can say is "WOW!" The taste, texture and effects are PHENOMENAL! Just a 1/4 of a gummy is my sweet spot - relaxed, calm, happy. The quality is outstanding!
Hometown Hero 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I used to love the banana juice but it lost flavor so I just thought it was me. I purchased the Red Dreams and it hardly has any flavor at all. These bottles are way too expensive to have no flavor! I was talking with a friend about it and she is saying the same thing. I also have another friend is saying the same thing. I don’t know what you guys changed but you need to go back to the way it was. I won’t be purchasing these juices for while!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I purchased 2 flavors from them, one was Miami Vice & Angel Tears. Both are great. Angel Tears has more of a tropical taste to it. I will be purchasing more nicotine salt solutions from Electric Tobacconist again and again. If you refer a friend like I did you get $15 off your next purchase and they get $15 off their first purchase. Who would want to miss out on that? Especially when you are already going to purchase more from them again. So go ahead what are you waiting for?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They have verry strong flavors no matter what I vape on and having 50 ML for the price is verry nice
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hometown Hero is rated 3.9 based on 17 reviews