Hoppbox Reviews

4.48 Rating 21 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hoppbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Hoppbox Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0041799217468

Email:

info@hoppbox.com

Produit super mais emballage peu écologique mais pratique songez vous au sachet ?
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Snacks kommen sehr gut an, schade ist einfach die Plastikverpackung
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Je suis toujours aussi contente de recevoir mes Hoppbox chaque semaine !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Le bon format et des aliments au top!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tasty and nutritious snacks with carefuly selected ingredients!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Très contente et mon fils de 6 ans également
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love Hoppbox and have been super satisfied with all the various boxes we've received! We've enjoyed bi-monthly deliveries for half a year and didn't have a single box we didn't like! Two thumbs up!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The healthy snacks ideia is amazing, and you do a very good work! Thank you! But I would still recomend some improvements. I've often received boxes with content that I don't appreciate so much / don't like, and at the end it's unfortunate to pay for a product that I won't eat... So it would be better if we could somehow give a feedback. To tell which boxes I liked the most - and receive them often, and which boxes I dislike - receive them rarely or never. That way I have a choice and can always be satisfied with the snacks. : ) Keep up the good work!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
J'adore la variété des snacks, et le fait d'avoir toujours qqch decsain à grignoter au travail!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ce sont souvent les mêmes mélangeant qui reviennent malgré la promesse d’une multitude de choix différents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of the snacks : 5/5 (super and handmade !) Possibilities of subscription : 5/5 (1 month, 2 month, 1 per week, 1 every two week,...) Quantity : 4.5/5 (some boxes are almost too much and some other not) Diversity : 5/5 (It's super to discover some new snacks !) Client service : 5/5 (Answers rapidly and clearly) Price : 4/5 (A bit cosy, but deserves it) Practicity : 5/5 (per post, super !) It could be great to select each week which were our favorite snacks in the boxes, so that you could have a review. It could be cool also to have something like a fidelity card, for example, each 12 boxes bought, the next one will be free. Thanks for your job ! Continue on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Die Idee, die Nüsse, die Lieferung finde ich gut! Mir fehlt die Abwechslung der Nusssorten in den Päckli.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
C'est bon pour la santé comme pour les papilles !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Très bien mais un peu toujours la même chose. Une originalité de temps en temps serait la bienvenue
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Produits délicieux et de très bonne qualité. Je suis toujours ravie après 2 ans de recevoir ma box.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Les snacks sains c’est vraiment super!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
très très bon et qualité parfaite
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
J’adore, toujours un plaisir de les recevoir !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My favourite snaks at work
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Healthy, delicious and in recycled packaging. Love it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hoppbox is rated 4.48 based on 21 reviews