Hoppbox Reviews

4.48 Rating 21 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Hoppbox
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Produit super mais emballage peu écologique mais pratique songez vous au sachet ?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Snacks kommen sehr gut an, schade ist einfach die Plastikverpackung"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Je suis toujours aussi contente de recevoir mes Hoppbox chaque semaine !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Le bon format et des aliments au top!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tasty and nutritious snacks with carefuly selected ingredients!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Très contente et mon fils de 6 ans également"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We love Hoppbox and have been super satisfied with all the various boxes we've received! We've enjoyed bi-monthly deliveries for half a year and didn't have a single box we didn't like! Two thumbs up!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The healthy snacks ideia is amazing, and you do a very good work! Thank you! But I would still recomend some improvements. I've often received boxes with content that I don't appreciate so much / don't like, and at the end it's unfortunate to pay for a product that I won't eat... So it would be better if we could somehow give a feedback. To tell which boxes I liked the most - and receive them often, and which boxes I dislike - receive them rarely or never. That way I have a choice and can always be satisfied with the snacks. : ) Keep up the good work!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"J'adore la variété des snacks, et le fait d'avoir toujours qqch decsain à grignoter au travail!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ce sont souvent les mêmes mélangeant qui reviennent malgré la promesse d’une multitude de choix différents"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality of the snacks : 5/5 (super and handmade !) Possibilities of subscription : 5/5 (1 month, 2 month, 1 per week, 1 every two week,...) Quantity : 4.5/5 (some boxes are almost too much and some other not) Diversity : 5/5 (It's super to discover some new snacks !) Client service : 5/5 (Answers rapidly and clearly) Price : 4/5 (A bit cosy, but deserves it) Practicity : 5/5 (per post, super !) It could be great to select each week which were our favorite snacks in the boxes, so that you could have a review. It could be cool also to have something like a fidelity card, for example, each 12 boxes bought, the next one will be free. Thanks for your job ! Continue on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Die Idee, die Nüsse, die Lieferung finde ich gut! Mir fehlt die Abwechslung der Nusssorten in den Päckli."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"C'est bon pour la santé comme pour les papilles !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Très bien mais un peu toujours la même chose. Une originalité de temps en temps serait la bienvenue"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Produits délicieux et de très bonne qualité. Je suis toujours ravie après 2 ans de recevoir ma box."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Les snacks sains c’est vraiment super!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"très très bon et qualité parfaite"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"J’adore, toujours un plaisir de les recevoir !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My favourite snaks at work"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Healthy, delicious and in recycled packaging. Love it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hoppbox is rated 4.48 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support