www.hostforfree.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.hostforfree.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.hostforfree.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can't say enough great things. This was a fun, easy and creative process that I thoroughly enjoyed. If I got stuck on something someone was available to assist and was very personable and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic support guy. Friendly and we had to wait to get an escalation and his conversation was amazing. Give him a raise as he is a real star and benefit to your company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product offering all the features that I want.
Good service.
Excellent value for money!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hostforfree is always very responsive and quick to serve clients needs. there techs are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They were able to get my site transferred from an old domain name to a new one without delay or problems.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love hostforfree, and your support team is fantastic. Everyone is always friendly, patient, and helpful that I can not recommend you enough. Keep up the good work, guys (and gals, of course)!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Setting up my website was very friendly user! I love the overall process and will recommend Hostforfree!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was absolutely amazing. I m not very computer smart and he made me feel like Bill Gates. He was easy to speak with and took the time to help and answer all of my question.
Thanks again !!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super web hosting and affordable packages
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hostforfree provides great value and I have found the support to be first rate. I use them for multiple sites as I support several local businesses who need a web presence but do not have large dollars to spend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sure can. I really do like hostforfree. I have an account with Network Solutions by contrast and I had to set up a demo Wordpress site and I had to go through additional hassles/money in order to do so.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hostforfree has been very good to me. I do not know much about building a website but they have helped me with every problem I ever had and have done so in a courteous, fast manner
Posted 2 weeks ago
It comes down to customer service. There's always a live person to talk to and when they say they will call back, they do. This goes for all their departments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.hostforfree.com is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews