Hot4Cards Reviews

4.88 Rating 102 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hot4Cards

Write Your review

Tell us how Hot4Cards made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
good and good security not bad at all
Posted 3 years ago
The best Place that I can buy an iTunes card thanks a lot for the great Service
Posted 3 years ago
Reliable vendor, always meets my needs.
Posted 3 years ago
No fuss process. Reasonable margins. Quick delivery and great service when there was a problem
Posted 3 years ago
Honestly, I can't ask for better services I have started to used Hot4cards.com Since Jan. 2015, the first time was a little tricky as anything new is but after that first time like clockwork without fail. Too easy make your payment and roughly 10 minutes later you have your codes, upload them into your iTunes on your computer, flip on your tv, apple box and start clicking on your selection. It is just that simple.
Posted 3 years ago
Wow! That's great.I appreciate this is an amazing services.
Posted 3 years ago
great fast service, first time i use this website and i like it... i recommend u to use H4C
Posted 3 years ago
good prices , quick check
Posted 3 years ago
simple and quick
Posted 3 years ago
Super fast personal contact. The review procedure is interesting though. But seems they really want to make sure you're a legit customer.
Posted 3 years ago
Always a quick response. Never had any problems with delivery. And is easy to use.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered within minutes. Great!!
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and easy.. thx thx
Posted 3 years ago
I love your company, so quick and efficient, always available with speedy action if required. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 years ago
extremely efficient fast delivery *****
Posted 3 years ago
Service was fast. I would give 5 starts but there order verification is excessive.
Posted 3 years ago
They provide me with my iTunes gift cards within minutes within though the distance that parts between us is of thousands of miles. THANK YOU
Posted 3 years ago
Have been dealing with Sonya from Hot4Cards for around a year now. Always prompt & never waited more than a few minutes to get my cards. Always have the gift cards value i need & their price is the best. What else do we need? :) keep up the good work Sonya! All the best.
Posted 3 years ago
If you guys make an App, supporting iOS and android, that would be great
Posted 3 years ago
Hot4Cards is rated 4.88 based on 102 reviews