Hot4Cards Reviews

4.88 Rating 102 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hot4Cards

Write Your review

Tell us how Hot4Cards made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought an Itouns card from this site and it was fast and easy. For sure i will be buying one more time from them as i might become usual customer.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks . Very reliable

One more step to 5 star if you assure cards delivery in few minutes

I would say top
Posted 4 years ago
Really fast and good service!
Posted 5 years ago
Great service once they had verified my identity.
They forward a copy of the iTune card with the bar code and vouchers number.
Posted 5 years ago
Works like a charm!
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent and fast service A++++
Posted 5 years ago
Fast and reliable delivery!
Posted 5 years ago
I got the iTunes gift card code.
Posted 5 years ago
Greet service less than 10 munites you well get your iTunes card ????
Posted 5 years ago
Greet service less than 10 munites you well get your iTunes card ????
Posted 5 years ago
Very fast and reliable!
Posted 5 years ago
to easy and to quick after your first couple times, now my choice downloader
Posted 5 years ago
Great quick service thanks!
Posted 5 years ago
I would give a five star rating if the coupon code you sent me in the email wasn't already expired. (email you sent was on the 21st of Jan, Coupon expires on the 20th of jan)
Posted 5 years ago
Ho trovato il servizio di Hot4Cards preciso e puntuale.
In meno di mezz'ora la transazione è stata ultimata e ho ricevuto il mio codice Redeem x iTunes.

Bravi
Posted 5 years ago
Im Ahmad the best web site is hot4cards
Posted 5 years ago
Quick feedback. Got redeem code in minutes. Thanks!:)
Posted 5 years ago
it is very good and smooth but it can be smoother if the social sites step cancelld coz till now some people do no have acoount in social networks
Posted 5 years ago
Please activate the login feature for frequent buyers. This will help me not to re-enter my name, address details etc over and over again.
Posted 5 years ago
I am very happy with the service provided by Hot4Cards. The service has been professional and prompt. I am a repeat customer and will continue to do so. Thank you!
Posted 5 years ago
Hot4Cards is rated 4.88 based on 102 reviews