HotVapes LTD Reviews

4.68 Rating 84 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HotVapes LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how HotVapes LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
im trying to place an order for my business and i can not reach anyone. its very frustrating when u have customers who really like ur product and im unable to get it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, I'm so sorry about that. Just sent you an email and we'll get you set up!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service. Very pleased. Will buy again. Really did right by me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome service and products, but your quality control needs help!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I always find what I need. No hassles.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alright you guys typically I don't like people cuz I feel like people is so mean but I receive my topito 650 twist not workable eye contact the company informing then that is not working to my surprise they sent me an upgrade version of the 900 plus an extra battery stuff like that have never happened to me before where I call a company and they were so pleasant and so nice to help me I am overly excited delighted with their service I will forever be shopping with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using these 2 fluids for about 4 years now, they never make my tank leak, they don't burn my coils up, and they taste great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delicious flavor. Good vape liquid. Fast shipping. Only critique is that it should say how much B12 is in the bottle, and buyers should have more control over the PG to VG ratio. More variety in the flavors (even a flavorless) would also be nice. All said, I will still probably be buying more, unless I see another more attractive product being promoted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great juice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's great! This is my favorite juice!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tastes exactly like the little round red hot cinnamon candies we ate when we were kids and sometimes as adults on Valentine's Day. I like to sometimes vaping by itself and other times I added to one of my favorite menthols for like a fire and ice taste. If you like red hot cinnamon flavor you will love this guaranteed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the strongest coolest best tasting menthol you can buy. Excellent!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HotVapes is the only vendor that satisfy all of my vaping needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy with the 2 bottles of e-juice, that I just purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great vape juice and coco vape pen...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best juices in the city. Always tasty and consistent in flavor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been ordering online with you guys for over a year now! I am very satisfied with product and service! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great flavor. Sweet and tart.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can easily be an all day vape. Great service by Hot Vapes, as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HotVapes LTD is rated 4.68 based on 84 reviews