HotVapes LTD Reviews

4.72 Rating 83 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend HotVapes LTD
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HotVapes LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Great customer service. Very pleased. Will buy again. Really did right by me."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Awesome service and products, but your quality control needs help!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I always find what I need. No hassles."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Alright you guys typically I don't like people cuz I feel like people is so mean but I receive my topito 650 twist not workable eye contact the company informing then that is not working to my surprise they sent me an upgrade version of the 900 plus an extra battery stuff like that have never happened to me before where I call a company and they were so pleasant and so nice to help me I am overly excited delighted with their service I will forever be shopping with them again"
Posted 9 months ago
"I've been using these 2 fluids for about 4 years now, they never make my tank leak, they don't burn my coils up, and they taste great."
Posted 9 months ago
"Delicious flavor. Good vape liquid. Fast shipping. Only critique is that it should say how much B12 is in the bottle, and buyers should have more control over the PG to VG ratio. More variety in the flavors (even a flavorless) would also be nice. All said, I will still probably be buying more, unless I see another more attractive product being promoted"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great juice"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good products and service"
Posted 10 months ago
"It's great! This is my favorite juice!!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Tastes exactly like the little round red hot cinnamon candies we ate when we were kids and sometimes as adults on Valentine's Day. I like to sometimes vaping by itself and other times I added to one of my favorite menthols for like a fire and ice taste. If you like red hot cinnamon flavor you will love this guaranteed!"
Posted 10 months ago
"This is the strongest coolest best tasting menthol you can buy. Excellent!!!"
Posted 11 months ago
"HotVapes is the only vendor that satisfy all of my vaping needs!"
Posted 11 months ago
"I am happy with the 2 bottles of e-juice, that I just purchased."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great vape juice and coco vape pen..."
Posted 1 year ago
"The best juices in the city. Always tasty and consistent in flavor."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been ordering online with you guys for over a year now! I am very satisfied with product and service! Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great flavor. Sweet and tart."
Posted 1 year ago
"Can easily be an all day vape. Great service by Hot Vapes, as always."
Posted 1 year ago
"I charged my vape for several hours when I received it. It doesn't work. Gets no power. Disappointed to say the least!"
Posted 1 year ago
HotVapes LTD is rated 4.72 based on 83 reviews