HotVapes LTD Reviews

4.68 Rating 84 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HotVapes LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how HotVapes LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tastes great and I feel like it helps. Wonderful product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the quality, price, flavor and speedy shipping! Great B12 and padded clean shipping, no spills! Fast and friendly too! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
buy 2 kayfun 4, the response service is excellent, the shipments are fast and arrived at destination without problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the pineapple flavor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome no other words !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quickest order I've ever received! Terrific company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I order from HotVapes every couple months. Always prompt, always good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had what I needed fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a sub-ohm, regulated mod guy. You might call me a cloud chaser. But really what I am after is the throat hit that comes with bigger clouds. No matter how many I've tried, pen/stick mods just never cut it for me. Having said that, I purchased the Limitless Pulse system as my on the go, working in the yard, sneaking hits in the store, ect ... For when/where I want my nic, but I don't want to have a big mod in my hand. Initially it got used intermittently, a few hits every few days or so. When the battery ran out and I went to charge it it wouldn't charge. I contacted customer support and they gave me a few things to try. When none of them worked they sent me a brand new system, no questions asked. It arrived the next day and I figured I'd put it to a hard test. Mainly to run the battery down to make sure it would charge. But, also to see the quality for consistent vaping. I am pleased to say it's working just fine. And once again this business shows it's top-notch customer care and appreciation. I have never had anything but WONDERFUL experiences with this company. Thank you guys so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The pull on the Joytech is superb and the B12 sour apple juice taste amazing with a great hit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the products from hotvapes! Always what I expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything I have purchased has met or exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great juices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We order Big Heart 555 regularly and are happy with the service and product we have purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I always always always have a positive experience buying from Hot Vapes. Even when I had an inquiry about a certain product that I needed information on, HV responded very quickly and with knowledgeable information. HV carries my ATF liquid called Cowboy. I stumbled upon HV when I was trying to find a new seller of Cowboy, and I've been loyal to HV ever since. I have nothing but positive experiences at HV, and I have recommended them to friends and family. Keep up the great work! Sonny
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipping great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Its great with no nicotine and bad after taste. Its sweet and smooth, definitely buying more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great flavors and on time delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I enjoy their high quality home brews and other top brands that they stock. Their customer service is second to none. Shipping is fast. I've tried them once and have been a customer ever since. Can't wait for their next innovation. LD
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HotVapes LTD is rated 4.68 based on 84 reviews