HotVapes LTD Reviews

4.68 Rating 84 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HotVapes LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how HotVapes LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Everything I have purchased has met or exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the look, size and the light display!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great juices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We order Big Heart 555 regularly and are happy with the service and product we have purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always always always have a positive experience buying from Hot Vapes. Even when I had an inquiry about a certain product that I needed information on, HV responded very quickly and with knowledgeable information. HV carries my ATF liquid called Cowboy. I stumbled upon HV when I was trying to find a new seller of Cowboy, and I've been loyal to HV ever since. I have nothing but positive experiences at HV, and I have recommended them to friends and family. Keep up the great work! Sonny
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its great with no nicotine and bad after taste. Its sweet and smooth, definitely buying more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great flavors and on time delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not impressed. Price too high.Might as well make the 60 mile round trip to the closest store.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I enjoy their high quality home brews and other top brands that they stock. Their customer service is second to none. Shipping is fast. I've tried them once and have been a customer ever since. Can't wait for their next innovation. LD
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My husband and I started shopping at HotVapes in 2014. It was our first attempt to get away from our cigarette habit and we haven't turned back. I liked to smoke, but I didn't like the way it made me feel. We love using our vapes and the Big Heart Flavors. Pink Moon, Blue Moon, Grape, and Glazed Donut is our main flavors. My husband likes the eGo AIO all in one vape. I prefer the HotVape Torpedo Twist 900 Bling style. I have to say that I do not miss the cigarettes. I have lowered my nic levels and I do not use the vape pen near as often as I did cigarettes. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product...fast shipping...no hassles! A rare company that always has sale prices that can't be beat! I now have a set plan to order every month from Hotvapes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love this site. They have the best flavors for the best prices. I have been to many different vaping shops and none can compare to Hot Vapes!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love this site great deals fantastic prices super fast shipping 10 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome I love my b12 juice. Arrived in no time and didn't cost me an arm and a leg
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was hard to quit tobacco. But with the help of hypnosis and vaping I did it! I've tried a lot of different vape oil (juice). But after I discovered Hot Vapes juice, I couldn't use any other. All the rest leave an awful taste. Not Hot Vapes! It is the best tasting, and reasonably priced. Once you try it, you'll see!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
...all around since it has just a slight flavor, lots of vapor and my atomizers are lasting a lot longer than they were others. I wish I had found this place long ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
everything arrived with order, only complaint I have is it took a long time. I ordered before thanks giving and just received my order yesterday. glad I was not out of liquid when I ordered. I still pass out the cards to my friends when they ask me where I get my supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really like the Menthol
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
menthol chill
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HotVapes LTD is rated 4.68 based on 84 reviews