HotVapes LTD Reviews

4.64 Rating 86 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HotVapes LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how HotVapes LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have written to this company twice and I never got a response. I have made about 4 or 5 purchases from this company and the product is the best but I gotta give u a zero for customer service. I ordered from you on April 2nd my order was not shipped until the 6th but I was charged 7$ to receive the package in 1 to 3 days and it has been 6 days.
Posted 4 months ago
im trying to place an order for my business and i can not reach anyone. its very frustrating when u have customers who really like ur product and im unable to get it
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, I'm so sorry about that. Just sent you an email and we'll get you set up!
Posted 8 months ago
I charged my vape for several hours when I received it. It doesn't work. Gets no power. Disappointed to say the least!
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered this for my wife as she is in dire need of a boost for work, On April 29th.Was charged 23$ altogether and the shipment never arrived. Tracking indicated it just disappeared. Called the store and left email message was supposed to receive package on thursday may 3rd. Got a call back may 7th for a reshipment and I asked for a complimentary coupon for the inconvenience. Was told that I would get another tracking number for the new reshipment. Did not receive a new email with tracking info. I Emailed after receiving a coupon off next purchase that I never got a new tracking number. As a first time purchase it is not looking good as it seems as the new shipment was never sent. I feel kinda robbed and usually as a courtesy when somthing like this happens it would be offered by the owner of operations in the store that would give you a complimentary item or coupon. I'm still upset that I haven't received this product and was looking for a grounded place to purchase vitamin b12 as it was a need rather than a want. Still no info as of today may 8th 2018 and no package.
Daniel Abbott
Posted 2 years ago
I had a groupon to use and wanted to apply it to a sale. Even . the guy on the phone was also very rude and didn't even apologize. Not the usual great service!
Posted 2 years ago
HotVapes LTD is rated 4.64 based on 86 reviews