HotVapes LTD Reviews

4.64 Rating 86 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HotVapes LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how HotVapes LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I just read a review from a client that has been my experience exactly - Hotcakes menthol is the closest thing to the menthol cigarettes I used to smoke for years. Like the above mentioned reviewer, I searched high and low for a menthol juice that satisfied me until I found it in a tiny vape shop tucked away in a small town in NC. When they went out of business I began ordering it directly from HotVapes and have never been disappointed with the amazing customer service. My juice arrives very quickly and it's always perfect. HotVapes has the best menthol in the business!
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service. Very pleased. Will buy again. Really did right by me.
Posted 1 year ago
I always find what I need. No hassles.
Posted 1 year ago
Alright you guys typically I don't like people cuz I feel like people is so mean but I receive my topito 650 twist not workable eye contact the company informing then that is not working to my surprise they sent me an upgrade version of the 900 plus an extra battery stuff like that have never happened to me before where I call a company and they were so pleasant and so nice to help me I am overly excited delighted with their service I will forever be shopping with them again
Posted 2 years ago
I've been using these 2 fluids for about 4 years now, they never make my tank leak, they don't burn my coils up, and they taste great.
Posted 2 years ago
Great juice
Posted 2 years ago
Very good products and service
Posted 2 years ago
It's great! This is my favorite juice!!
Posted 2 years ago
Tastes exactly like the little round red hot cinnamon candies we ate when we were kids and sometimes as adults on Valentine's Day. I like to sometimes vaping by itself and other times I added to one of my favorite menthols for like a fire and ice taste. If you like red hot cinnamon flavor you will love this guaranteed!
Posted 2 years ago
All
Posted 2 years ago
This is the strongest coolest best tasting menthol you can buy. Excellent!!!
Posted 2 years ago
HotVapes is the only vendor that satisfy all of my vaping needs!
Posted 2 years ago
Great vape juice and coco vape pen...
Posted 2 years ago
The best juices in the city. Always tasty and consistent in flavor.
Posted 2 years ago
Great flavor. Sweet and tart.
Posted 2 years ago
Can easily be an all day vape. Great service by Hot Vapes, as always.
Posted 2 years ago
I am a new customer, they have been great to work with..

I even forgot to put some things on my order, and they actually called that day and confirmed what I wanted..

Will continue to have my business
Posted 2 years ago
I love this vape. Last summer I purchased one up in up state NY and fell in love with it. Recently I laid it down somewhere and now I can't find it! Well I needed another one and Hot Vapes delivered quickly and the variety of their merchandise is well stocked and well priced.
I recommend them for your vaping needs.
K.N.
Posted 2 years ago
555L is the only flavor I vape. It tastes completely different than 555 and provides a perfect hit for me. The 120ml bottle is a great value and there are frequent coupons if you are subscribed.
Posted 2 years ago
Menthol chill is the best of it's type anywhere. I have tried many brands and Big Heart is the best by far.
Posted 2 years ago
HotVapes LTD is rated 4.64 based on 86 reviews