Houston Executive LimoLink Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Houston Executive LimoLink
Philip Bezanson
Verified Buyer
"Always on time, comfortable and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Hank and the team are real professionals. I always use them in Houston."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Steve Denson
Verified Buyer
"Very professional, always on time. I have used Hank for several years and would recommend his company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alan Crain
Verified Buyer
"Hank is a dedicated and delightful professional. There is no one better. I have relied on Hank for over 15 years for all of my business and personal needs. He always has an excellent vehicle with sufficient room, even when everyone in the family is along with a multitude of bags and sports gear."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lupe Alcala
Verified Buyer
"The driver was prompt, very professional and well dressed. The limo was very nice, clean and fun equipped..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Valerie A. Koleno
Verified Buyer
"Hank has helped us out on several occasions. He is always very responsive and professional. Great service even on short notice."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rosemary Cuciti For Mr. Harper
Verified Buyer
"Richard Harper regularly uses Houston Executive LimoLink - specifically Hank and is always happy. The reliability and personal service is outstanding. Thank you Hank."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Marshall Larsen
Verified Buyer
"Always on time; very courteous service, reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Martin Banks
Verified Buyer
"Quality Service at a reasonable price. I have never had cause to complain."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service; always on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Janice Bell For Mr. Partridge
Verified Buyer
"Very much satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Hank is awesome, we used his limo service for the Friday night World Series game with friends for over 10 hours. Hank was professional and his car was spotless. I use his services on a regular basis and highly recommend the company & Hank."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alfred Martinez
Unverified Reviewer
"Houston's Executive LimoLink was on time and the driver was well groom and very courteous. I was able to do some work and relax before getting to the IAH airport."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Houston Executive LimoLink is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews