Houston Executive LimoLink Reviews

4.83 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Houston Executive LimoLink
Greg Copeland
Verified Buyer
"Reliable and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Priscilla Tellez
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Service. Went over and beyond our expectations! Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alison Ketabchi
Verified Buyer
"There as miscommunication between the drivers and passengers. The shuttles that picked people up at the airport were hard to locate. The bus that picked people up on Sunday didn't know who he was picking up and he couldn't get in touch with his dispatcher to confirm. There was just a lot of unnecessary confusion on both ends of the shuttle service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charles Hampton
Verified Buyer
"Dealing with Hank on all of my boss' (Renee Wilm) travels in Houston is simply terrific - Renee totally agrees! Thank you, Hank!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mike Smith
Verified Buyer
"There is Service is excellent and they have always been on time for my trips to the airport. There cars are clean the drivers are always courteous and helpful with the luggage. I've used there Service many time in the past 2 years they are always on time and they give me a courtesy call about 45 minutes before the pickup time to let us know the drive is on there way. So that way I can Relax knowing that they are on the way to pick us up for our airport transfer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Philip Bezanson
Verified Buyer
"Always on time, comfortable and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Hank and the team are real professionals. I always use them in Houston."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Steve Denson
Verified Buyer
"Very professional, always on time. I have used Hank for several years and would recommend his company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Alan Crain
Verified Buyer
"Hank is a dedicated and delightful professional. There is no one better. I have relied on Hank for over 15 years for all of my business and personal needs. He always has an excellent vehicle with sufficient room, even when everyone in the family is along with a multitude of bags and sports gear."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The driver was prompt, very professional and well dressed. The limo was very nice, clean and fun equipped... This is 2018, it's had to find good service out there, so call Houston Executive Limo Link!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Valerie A. Koleno
Verified Buyer
"Hank has helped us out on several occasions. He is always very responsive and professional. Great service even on short notice."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rosemary Cuciti For Mr. Harper
Verified Buyer
"Richard Harper regularly uses Houston Executive LimoLink - specifically Hank and is always happy. The reliability and personal service is outstanding. Thank you Hank."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Marshall Larsen
Verified Buyer
"Always on time; very courteous service, reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Martin Banks
Verified Buyer
"Quality Service at a reasonable price. I have never had cause to complain."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service; always on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Janice Bell For Mr. Partridge
Verified Buyer
"Very much satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Hank is awesome, we used his limo service for the Friday night World Series game with friends for over 10 hours. Hank was professional and his car was spotless. I use his services on a regular basis and highly recommend the company & Hank."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Alfred Martinez
Unverified Reviewer
"Houston's Executive LimoLink was on time and the driver was well groom and very courteous. I was able to do some work and relax before getting to the IAH airport."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Houston Executive LimoLink is rated 4.83 based on 18 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This