Rolling Rims LTD Reviews

4.9 Rating 160 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rolling Rims LTD
Read Rolling Rims LTD Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rolling Rims did a fantastic job restoring my alloys so they look as good as new!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Brilliant service, quick turnaround, alloys are like new! Was recommended, didn’t disappoint and would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Polite, knowledgeable and local. Great job on wheels, they look factory fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Great Advice, Great Service, Great Finish !!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
on time as per quoted price helpful and great job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service! Powerdercoated my OEM MK4 Focus St Wheels They look fantastic! Even changed the centrecaps
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A first class job. Thoroughly professional team
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and great to deal with, Jamie is a great asset
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent result, the wheel that were badly corroded look like new
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The gloss black wheels on my mustang look fantastic , well done rolling rims .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome service wheels better than new very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An excellent service offered with excellent results - very happy with the end product. Fair price paid also. Very friendly staff - the gentleman that refitted the wheels made sure all the centre caps were aligned, small touches like this for me make a difference. Would absolutely recommend their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a great company, fast and responsive I have used them for a while now and never had any problems. Jamie and the team are always very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and a good price would highly recommend, 10 out if 10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good professional service all round and great end result would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service at competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. I lost a tyre and I thought the wheel thanks to Essex Highways pothole ridden roads but thanks to the chaps Rolling Rims I am back on the road with sparkly wheels as good as new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, great job on the wheels would highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and great communication …pleased with results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rolling Rims LTD is rated 4.94 based on 160 reviews