Rolling Rims LTD Reviews

4.9 Rating 163 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rolling Rims LTD
Read Rolling Rims LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

rollingrims@diggimarketing.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1&2 Zone B, Chelmsford Rd Industrial Estate, Chelmsford Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Rolling Rims LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One word Awesome work to a very high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service - Rolling Rims did a superb job of refurbishing the battered alloys on my BMW E39 and they have transformed the car. Staff super helpful and friendly. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent job on all wheels. Good price for high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rolling Rims did a fantastic job restoring my alloys so they look as good as new!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, quick turnaround, alloys are like new! Was recommended, didn’t disappoint and would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Polite, knowledgeable and local. Great job on wheels, they look factory fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Advice, Great Service, Great Finish !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
on time as per quoted price helpful and great job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! Powerdercoated my OEM MK4 Focus St Wheels They look fantastic! Even changed the centrecaps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A first class job. Thoroughly professional team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great to deal with, Jamie is a great asset
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent result, the wheel that were badly corroded look like new
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The gloss black wheels on my mustang look fantastic , well done rolling rims .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome service wheels better than new very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent service offered with excellent results - very happy with the end product. Fair price paid also. Very friendly staff - the gentleman that refitted the wheels made sure all the centre caps were aligned, small touches like this for me make a difference. Would absolutely recommend their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What a great company, fast and responsive I have used them for a while now and never had any problems. Jamie and the team are always very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional and a good price would highly recommend, 10 out if 10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good professional service all round and great end result would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service at competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rolling Rims LTD is rated 4.94 based on 163 reviews