Rolling Rims LTD Reviews

4.94 Rating 124 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rolling Rims LTD
Read Rolling Rims LTD Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely a quality job. Can’t fault the work and the service. Maybe a small discount if you have all four wheels done like I did would be good?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service , great quality work . I can’t recommend them highly enough .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The guys did a fantastic job of my BBS Split rims and they were in a mess corroded bolts and valves. My friend recommended rolling rims to me and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Had a complete colour change on my wheels. All completed in just 48hrs. Also helped to purchase two new tyres and got them. Thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Second time I have used Rolling Rims. Very quick turnaround at a very fair price. To be honest the wheels I dropped to them were that bad I expected them to say we can’t do them how wrong was I, came back as new.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful people fast service wheels refurbished and powder coated look fantastic have already recommended this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service, very friendly team! My alloys had a full refurbishment done on them and they look brand new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the job carried out on my wheels very reasonable and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, wheels look great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service reasonably priced and my wheel liked liked new! Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Second time we have used you and the service is excellent. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, efficient, reliable. Alloys look fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent friendly service at a very reasonable cost. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was extremely happy with the quality of the work on my Lexus SC430 original rims, but also the service provided. I was more than pleased with the expert advice also.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My wheels were really bad with scratches from curb marks and being over 10 years old with general wear I was pleasantly surprised to see them come back like new the work was carried out very professionally I would definitely recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been in touch and advised why I have given such a low score. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely helpful staff, quick turn around, amazing work! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and the work was to a high standard turn around time was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rolling Rims LTD is rated 4.94 based on 124 reviews