Rolling Rims LTD Reviews

4.9 Rating 160 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rolling Rims LTD
Read Rolling Rims LTD Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rolling Rims did a fantastic job restoring my alloys so they look as good as new!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service, quick turnaround, alloys are like new! Was recommended, didn’t disappoint and would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Polite, knowledgeable and local. Great job on wheels, they look factory fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great Advice, Great Service, Great Finish !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
on time as per quoted price helpful and great job
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service! Powerdercoated my OEM MK4 Focus St Wheels They look fantastic! Even changed the centrecaps
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A first class job. Thoroughly professional team
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and great to deal with, Jamie is a great asset
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent result, the wheel that were badly corroded look like new
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The gloss black wheels on my mustang look fantastic , well done rolling rims .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome service wheels better than new very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An excellent service offered with excellent results - very happy with the end product. Fair price paid also. Very friendly staff - the gentleman that refitted the wheels made sure all the centre caps were aligned, small touches like this for me make a difference. Would absolutely recommend their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a great company, fast and responsive I have used them for a while now and never had any problems. Jamie and the team are always very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and a good price would highly recommend, 10 out if 10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good professional service all round and great end result would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service at competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. I lost a tyre and I thought the wheel thanks to Essex Highways pothole ridden roads but thanks to the chaps Rolling Rims I am back on the road with sparkly wheels as good as new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, great job on the wheels would highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and great communication …pleased with results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rolling Rims LTD is rated 4.94 based on 160 reviews