Rolling Rims LTD Reviews

4.9 Rating 163 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rolling Rims LTD
Read Rolling Rims LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

rollingrims@diggimarketing.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1&2 Zone B, Chelmsford Rd Industrial Estate, Chelmsford Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Rolling Rims LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent. I lost a tyre and I thought the wheel thanks to Essex Highways pothole ridden roads but thanks to the chaps Rolling Rims I am back on the road with sparkly wheels as good as new.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, great job on the wheels would highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient and great communication …pleased with results
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service, great team, great price, top quality workmanship, definitely 5* … totally transformed the wheels ( including changing the colour to powder coated gloss black ) on my wife’s car.. wheels look like new now and totally transformed the car ⭐️👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent rim repair, very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and quick spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really helpful team. And sorted my cracked alloy and buckle within 30mins- no more vibration
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb job, as always !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing job, very professional and friendly company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, i look eft the car and done in an hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and quick , quality work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the result, Jamie was a pleasure to deal with, would reccomend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and very friendly very pleased with the work that we had done would definitely recommend you to other people
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Went to Rolling Rims to have my rims recoloured and what a fantastic job they done Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have there wheels refurb recoloured straightened
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic quality of work, finish is spot on and the turn around time was incredible. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the finished product A*
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have used several other wheel refurbers in the past, (I'm in the trade) and rolling rims are the best I have used. Normally find a few minor faults, these were perfect. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly and professional manner in which problem was solved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very reliable and a great team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely a quality job. Can’t fault the work and the service. Maybe a small discount if you have all four wheels done like I did would be good?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rolling Rims LTD is rated 4.94 based on 163 reviews