Rolling Rims LTD Reviews

4.9 Rating 163 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rolling Rims LTD
Read Rolling Rims LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

rollingrims@diggimarketing.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1&2 Zone B, Chelmsford Rd Industrial Estate, Chelmsford Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Rolling Rims LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality of work was excellent and the reception arrangements very good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Service was 100% . Would highly recommend . Thank you . Teresa
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had all four of my VW wheels sorted. Honestly I thought they were write offs but these guys work magic. All for such a reasonable price. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again and would highly, highly recommend. Communication was awesome and service 10/10. End product was flawless.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very impressed, quick service, good quality work at a fair price. Can recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent transformed my X5 wheels they look brand new and all done in two days,very friendly James was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good job carried out, by your staff, will be back for more work
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service will highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, I had all four rims on my Peugoet 208 GTI refurbished to the original diamond cut style. Fantastic job very quickly. Professional service. Fully recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Could not be happier quick and pure professional outfit! Made my type r stand out from the crowd having powder coated my original 20inch wheels in bronze just get so many good comments on the wheels now compaid to boring black.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Polite staff. Very quick service. Great quality.would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have recently had my wheels refurbished by Rolling Rims….. they have completely transformed the look of my car. They were very professional, great at communicating and a pleasure to deal with. The finish on my wheels is absolutely first class….. if you are thinking about getting yours wheels done, I would not hesitate in using this company. Thank you Rolling Rims!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I recently used Rolling Rims to refurbish my wheels before I sell my car, I would highly recommend! The service was 5star! My wheels look better than brand new in less than a few days! The staff where very polite and took great care of all my requests! Look forward to using Rolling Rims again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good customer service, very quick and efficient hassle free , 100% will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This place came recommended. Exceptional service and a very fast turnaround Wheels looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Work done within time scales and to good standard
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Rolling Rims did a wonderful job, I now have Cadbury’s purple alloys which look great. Thanks Jamie for all your help and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic looking wheels, just like brand new, on a 21 year old car
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was very happy with the finish that they got 50 year old steels
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Rolling Rims provided and excellent quality job to my cars damaged alloy wheels for a good price and in the time frame they advised. The in conclusion I can only say that my alloys looked brand new when the work was completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service, super happy with result and will highly recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Rolling Rims LTD is rated 4.94 based on 163 reviews